Faculty and Staff

Connie Ballard

Department Administrative Specialist

cballard3@uca.edu

235

(501) 450-3282

Shelly Albritton (Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi)

Associate Professor and EDLP & SLMA Program Coordinator

shellya@uca.edu

Mashburn 230G

(501) 450-5206

Na Mi Bang (Ph.D., University of Iowa)

Assistant Professor, School Counseling

nmbang@uca.edu

Mashburn 219

(501) 450-5349

Susan Barclay (Ph.D., University of Mississippi)

Assistant Professor, CSPA

srbarclay@uca.edu

Mashburn 220

(501) 450-5303

Thomas Bruick

Assistant Professor, CSPA

tbruick@uca.edu

Mashburn 230F

(501) 852-2578

Jud Copeland (Ph.D., Emporia State University)

Associate Professor, LIBM

jcopeland@uca.edu

Mashburn 222

(501) 450-5464

Valerie Couture (PhD, University of Arkansas)

Assistant Professor, School Counseling

vcouture@uca.edu

Mashburn 230F

(501) 450-5209

Helen Hu (Ph.D., Florida State University)

Associate Professor, ITEC

hhu@uca.edu

Mashburn 224

(501) 852-2577

Stacey Loyless (Ed.D., Tarleton State University)

Assistant Professor, EDLP & SLMA Programs

sloyless1@uca.edu

230A

(501) 450-5116

Rhonda McClellan (Ed.D., Oklahoma State University)

Professor and Director of the Ph.D. in Leadership

rmcclellan@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0910

Malcolm A. North (Ph.D., Grand Canyon University)

Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary PhD in Leadership Studies

mnorth@uca.edu

121

Erin Shaw (Ed.D., University of Memphis)

Visiting Assistant Professor

erins@uca.edu

Mashburn 230E

(501) 450-5438

Patricia Smith (Ed.D., University of Arkansas at Little Rock)

Professor and Assistant Dean, Schedler Honors College

psmith@uca.edu

McAlister 306C

(501) 450-5295

Jeff Whittingham (Ph.D., Southern Illinois University)

Professor and LIBM & ITEC Program Coordinator

jeffw@uca.edu

Mashburn 111B

(501) 450-5445

Tim Atkinson (Ed.D., University of Arkansas – Little Rock)

Affiliate Faculty, CSPA

tatkinson@uca.edu

Torreyson West 324

(501) 450-3451

Renee LeBeau-Ford (MLS, San Jose State University)

Instructor, LIBM

reneel@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 212

(501) 450-5203

Angela Webster (Ph.D., University of Memphis)

Associate Professor, SLMA

awebster@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135