Faculty and Staff

Terry James

Terry James

Professor & Chair (Ed.D., University of Missouri, Columbia)

terryj@uca.edu

Mashburn 230B

(501) 450-3282

Donna Johnson

Administrative Assistant

donnaj@uca.edu

Mashburn 230

(501) 450-3282

shellya

Shelly Albritton (Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi)

Associate Professor and EDLP & SLMA Program Coordinator

shellya@uca.edu

Mashburn 230G

(501) 450-5206

srbarclay

Susan Barclay (Ph.D., University of Mississippi)

Assistant Professor, CSPA

srbarclay@uca.edu

Mashburn 230E

(501) 450-5303

jcopeland

Jud Copeland (Ph.D., Emporia State University)

Associate Professor, LIBM

jcopeland@uca.edu

Mashburn 222

(501) 450-5464

hhu

Helen Hu (Ph.D., Florida State University)

Assistant Professor, ITEC

hhu@uca.edu

Mashburn 224

(501) 852-2577

Stephanie Huffman (Ed.D., Arkansas State University)

Professor and LIBM & ITEC Program Coordinator

steph@uca.edu

Mashburn 223

(501) 450-5430

rmcclellan

Rhonda McClellan (Ed.D., Oklahoma State University)

Professor and Director of the Ph.D. in Leadership

rmcclellan@uca.edu

Mashburn 235C

(501) 852-2431

wrickman

Wendy Rickman (Ed.D., Arkansas State University)

Assistant Professor, ITEC & LIBM

wrickman@uca.edu

Mashburn 219

(501) 450-5431

psmith_web

Patricia Smith (Ed.D., University of Arkansas at Little Rock)

Professor and Assistant Dean, Schedler Honors College

psmith@uca.edu

McAlister 306C

(501) 450-5295

Kevin Stoltz (Ph.D., Georgia State University)

Associate Professor, School Counseling

kstoltz@uca.edu

Mashburn 221

(501) 450-5258

awebster

Angela Webster-Smith (Ph.D., University of Memphis)

Associate Professor, SLMA

awebster@uca.edu

Mashburn 220

(501) 450-5438

Tim Atkinson

Tim Atkinson (Ed.D., University of Arkansas – Little Rock)

Director of Sponsored Programs and Assistant Professor, CSPA

tatkinson@uca.edu

Torreyson West 324

(501) 450-3451

reneel

Renee LeBeau-Ford (MLS, San Jose State University)

Instructor, LIBM

reneel@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 212

(501) 450-5203

astone

Adam Stone (MS, University of Central Arkansas)

Part-time Instructor, ITEC

astone@uca.edu

Mashburn 102C

(501) 450-5426

dsummey

Dustin Summey (MSE, Boise State University)

Instructor, ITEC & LIBM

dsummey@uca.edu

Torreyson West 305A

(501) 450-5246

ewalton

Earl Walton (MSE, Arkansas State University)

Instructor, SLMA

waltons25@att.net

Mashburn 230

(501) 450-3282