Staff

UCA Information Systems & Technology Organizational Chart

Office of the Vice President

noimage Chris Davis, Ph.D.
Vice President for Information Systems & Technology
Burdick Hall 107A
cdavis@uca.edu | 501-450-3321
noimage Janice Austin
Assistant to the Vice President
Burdick Hall 107
janicea@uca.edu | 501-450-5378

 

IST Leadership Team

noimage Terry Brewer
Director of Programming & Operations
Burdick Hall 112
terrybr@uca.edu | 501-450-5366
noimage Wayne Lunsford
Director of Networking & Systems Administration
Burdick Hall 224
waynel@uca.edu | 501-450-3287
noimage Kevin Carmical
Director of Information Security
Network+, Security+
Burdick Hall 221
kevinc@uca.edu | 501-450-5495

 

Instructional Technology Team

noimage Tonya McKinney
Manager of Instructional Technology
Burdick Hall 110
tmckinne@uca.edu | 501-450-3305
noimage Roger Gelwicks
Technical Writer & Trainer
Google Trainer Essentials
Burdick Hall 106D
rgelwicks@uca.edu | 501-852-0897
noimage Matt Tanner
Audio/Visual Coordinator
Burdick Hall 116
mtanner@uca.edu | 501-450-5222
noimage Janice Sell
Audio/Visual Technician
Burdick Hall 116
jsell@uca.edu | 501-450-5222

 

Programming Team

noimage Susan Hall
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 108
shall@uca.edu | 501-450-5362
noimage Judy Kinnison
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 108B
judyk@uca.edu | 501-450-5264
noimage Ted Johnson
Senior Programmer
Burdick Hall 113
tedj@uca.edu | 501-450-5436
noimage Doug Tistle
Programmer
Burdick Hall 113
dougt@uca.edu | 501-450-5976
noimage Alan Hatter
Programmer
Burdick Hall 113
alanh@uca.edu | 501-450-5364

 

Database Administration Team

noimage Carl Bailey
Manager of Database Administration
Burdick Hall 120
cbailey@uca.edu |  501-852-2750
noimage Lee Stevens
Senior Database Administrator
Pontotoc, MS
lees@uca.edu | 501-450-5369
noimage O’Neal Payne
Database Administrator
Burdick Hall 102C
opayne@uca.edu | 501-852-2337
noimage Deloise Mowdy
Database Administrator
Burdick Hall 102B
dmowdy@uca.edu | 501-450-5717

 

Help Desk & User Support Team

noimage Paul Dielmann
Manager of User Support
A+, Network+, Certified Dell Technician
Burdick Hall 106C
pdielmann@uca.edu | 501-450-3300
noimage Mary Jackson
Inventory Specialist
Burdick Hall 106B
maryj@uca.edu | 501-450-3161
noimage Greg Warhurst
Desktop Support Technician
A+, Network+, Certified Dell Technician
Burdick Hall 106B
gregw@uca.edu | 501-450-3161
noimage Candace Fisher
Desktop Support Technician
Burdick Hall 101
cfisher@uca.edu | 501-450-5990
noimage Corey Bland
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
coreyb@uca.edu | 501-450-3107
noimage David Hamilton
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
dhamilton@uca.edu | 501-450-3107
noimage Kenneth Hoyt
Help Desk Technician
Google Trainer Essentials
Burdick Hall 101
kennethh@uca.edu | 501-450-3107
noimage Kevin Hollins
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
khollins@uca.edu | 501-450-3107
noimage Jocelyn White
Help Desk Technician
Burdick Hall 101
jswhite@uca.edu | 501-450-3107

 

Networking Team

noimage Jeremy Bullock
Manager of Networking
Burdick Hall 202
jbullock@uca.edu | 501-450-3371
noimage Scott Weaver
Network Engineer
A+, Network+, CCENT, MCSA
Burdick Hall 202
sweaver@uca.edu | 501-852-2786
noimage Casper Zimmerebner
Wireless Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 216
casperz@uca.edu | 501-450-5090
noimage Ray Stahl
Network Engineer
Burdick Hall 212
rstahl@uca.edu | 501-450-5449

 

Systems Administration Team

noimage Robert Coan
Manager of Systems Administration
A+, Network+, Security+
Burdick Hall 319
rcoan@uca.edu | 501-450-3285
noimage Jason Cole
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 102
jrcole@uca.edu | 501-852-2619
noimage Nathan Sain
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 102A
njsain@uca.edu | 501-450-3471
noimage Tina Wells
Systems Administrator
Burdick Hall 223
twells@uca.edu | 501-450-3472
noimage Phillip Arnold
Systems Administrator
CNA, CNE, MCIWD, CIWI, GACA
Burdick Hall 217
parnold@uca.edu | 501-450-3473
noimage Hans Pfeil
Systems Administrator
Certified Novell Engineer
Burdick Hall 214
hpfeil@uca.edu | 501-450-3286