Staff

parnold

Phillip Arnold

Network Engineer

parnold@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 217

(501) 450-3107

Janice Austin

Administrator Assistant

janicea@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 107

(501) 450-5378

Carl Bailey

Database Administrator

cbailey@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 106

(501) 450-3107

Corey Bland

Helpdesk Technician

coreyb@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 106

(501) 450-3107

terrybr

Terry Brewer

Associate Director

terrybr@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 106

(501) 450-3107

Jeremy Bullock

Network Engineer

jbullock@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 202

(501) 450-3107

Byron Burns

Software Support Specialist

bburns@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room212

(501) 852-7737

Kevin Carmical

Network Engineer

kevinc@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 221

(501) 450-3107

David Castleberry

Desktop Support Techician

davidc@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-3107

Jason Cole

Systems Specialist

jrcole@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 102

(501) 450-3107

Davis

Christopher Davis, Ph.D.

Chief Technology Officer

cdavis@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 107

(501) 450-3321

Paul Dielmann

User Support Manager

pdielmann@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 106

(501) 450-3107

cfisher

Candace Fisher

Desktop Support Techician

Cfisher@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-3107

David Hamilton

Helpdesk Technician

dhamilton@uca.edu

(501) 450-3107

Burdick Hall Room 106

Susan Hall

Senior Programmer

shall@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 110

(501) 450-3107

brenth

Brent Herring

Associate Director

brenth@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 210H

(501) 450-3117

Kenneth Hoyt

Helpdesk Technician

kennethh@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 106

(501) 450-3107

maryj

Mary Jackson

Computer Operator

maryj@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 102A

(501) 450-5367

Ted Johnson

Senior Programmer

tedj@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 113

(501) 450-3107

Judy Kinnison

Senior Programmer

judyk@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 108

(501) 450-3107

waynel

Wayne Lunsford

Assistant Director, Networking

waynel@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 224

(501) 450-3107

Tonya Mckinney

Assistant Director, Distance Education

tmckinne@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 110

(501) 450-3107

Deloise Mowdy

Database Adminstrator

dmowdy@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 108

(501) 450-3107

opayne

O'Neal Payne

Systems Analyst

Opayne@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-3107

Hans Pfeil

Network Administrator

Hpfeil@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 106

(501) 450-3107

Dan Ruth

Network Engineer

danr@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 217

(501) 450-3107

Janice Sell

Audio Visual Technician

jsell@uca.edu

Burdick Room 116

(501) 450-5222

Ray Stahl

Technical Support

rstahl@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 106

(501) 450-3107

Lee Stevens

Associate Director

lees@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 116

(501) 450-3107

Matt Tanner

Audio Visual Director

mtanner@uca.edu

116

(501) 450-5222

Dakotah Thompson

Desktop Support Technician

dgthompson@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-3107

dougt

Doug Tistle

Programmer

Dougt@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 113

(501) 450-3107

gregw

Greg Warhurst

Desktop Support Technician

GregW@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-3107

Tina Wells

Computer Support Specialist

twells@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 223

(501) 450-3107

Jocelyn White

Distance Education

jswhite@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 110

(501) 450-3107

Casper Zimmerebner

Network Engineer

Casperz@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 216

(501) 450-3107