Staff

Phillip Bailey

Associate Vice President for International Education and Engagement

phillipb@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 450-3262

Ashley Pettingill

Associate Director of International Engagement

apettingill@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 852-2434

Tyler Copeland

International Student Services Coordinator

tylercopeland@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 852-2435

Natalie Flemming

Study Abroad and Exchange Program Manager

natalief@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 109

(501) 450-3387

Ellen M. Lewis

International Admissions Counselor (A-K)

elewis@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 852-0927

Jesus Torres-rojas

International Admissions Counselor (L-Z)

jtorres@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 450-5079

Mehmet Ulupinar

International Partnership Coordinator

mehmetu@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 852-0971

Lesley Waterson

Study Abroad Program Coordinator

lwaterson1@uca.edu

Torreyson 109

(501) 450-3646

Pamela Woodard George

International Student and Scholar Services Program Manager

pwoodardgeorge@uca.edu

Suite 109, McCastlain Hall

(501) 450-5099

Michelle L. Wynn

Administrative Specialist

mwynn@uca.edu

Suite 109 McCastlain Hall

(501) 450-5098

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Confucius Director and Associate Professor of Chinese

gzhuang@uca.edu

Suite 108 McCastlain Hall

(501) 852-5221