Staff

WILLIAMS-0007 Web

Jane Ann Williams

Associate Vice President

jawilliams@uca.edu

360 Farris Rd.

(501) 450-3262

PETTINGILL-0011

Ashley Pettingill

Associate Director of International Engagement

apettingill@uca.edu

360 Farris Rd.

(501) 852-2434

HUDSON-0005

Ron Hudson

International Student and Scholar Services Project Manager

ronhudson@uca.edu

360 Farris

(501) 450-5099

Ulupinar Mehmet - Web

Mehmet Ulupinar, Ph.D.

International Partnership Coordinator

mehmetu@uca.edu

360 Farris Rd.

(501) 852-0971

FLEMING-0005

Natalie Flemming

Study Abroad Coordinator

natalief@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 109

(501) 450-3387

LEWIS-0183

Ellen M. Lewis, MA

International Admissions Counselor (A-K)

elewis@uca.edu

360 Farris

(501) 852-0927

WILLIAMSON-0174

David W. Williamson

International Admissions Counselor (L-Z)

DWWilliamson@UCA.edu

360 Farris

(501) 450-5079

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Confucius Director and Associate Professor of Chinese

gzhuang@uca.edu

Torreyson West 304 A

(501) 852-5221

ARBOGAST-0009

Jillian Arbogast

Administrative Specialist III

JillianJ@uca.edu

360 Farris

(501) 450-5098

YANG-0059

Hang Yang (Armstrong)

China Specialist/Graduate Assistant

hyang2@cub.uca.edu

360 Farris

(501) 450-3445