Staff

WILLIAMS-0007 Web

Jane Ann Williams

Associate Vice President / Associate Provost

jawilliams@uca.edu

360 Farris Rd.

(501) 450-3262

PETTINGILL-0011

Ashley Pettingill

Interim Director of International Engagement

apettingill@uca.edu

360 Farris Rd.

(501) 852-2434

HUDSON-0005

Ron Hudson

International Student and Scholar Services Project Manager

ronhudson@uca.edu

360 Farris

(501) 450-5099

STANSEL-1459

Jon-Stephen Stansel

International Communication Manager

jsstansel@uca.edu

360 Farris Rd.

(501) 852-0069

JACKSON-1453

Casey Jackson-Aceituno

International Student Services Coordinator

caceituno@uca.edu

360 Farris

(501) 852-2435

Therese Pollard

Therese Pollard

International Partnerships Coordinator

tpollard@uca.edu

118 Irby Hall

(501) 450-3646

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Guo-Ou Zhuang

Confucius Director and Assistant Professor of Chinese

gzhuang@uca.edu

Torreyson West 304 A

(501) 852-5221

ARBOGAST-0009

Jillian Arbogast

Administrative Specialist III

JillianJ@uca.edu

360 Farris

(501) 450-5098

YANG-0059

Hang Yang (Armstrong)

China Specialist/Graduate Assistant

hyang2@uca.edu

360 Farris

(501) 450-3445