Faculty and Staff

cflowers

Celeste Flowers

Program Coordinator

cflowers@uca.edu

Torreyson West 326

(501) 852-2953

TAYLOR_L-0005

Lian Taylor

Administrative Specialist II

liant@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316

(501) 852-7412

BRUCE-0015

Amanda Bruce

Instructor

abruce@uca.edu

Torreyson West 325

(501) 852-2560

lcarmack

Lisa Carmack

Lecturer I

lcarmack@uca.edu

Torreyson West 323

(501) 852-2915

mkemper

Meredith Kemper

Lecturer II

mkemper@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316C

(501) 852-2561

lmommsen

Lisa Mommsen

Lecturer I

lmommsen@uca.edu

Torreyson West 327

(501) 852-2954

Flora Salyers

Part-time Instructor

fsalyers@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316

(501) 852-7412

lynnr

Lynn Ramage Schaefer

Senior Lecturer

lynnr@uca.edu

Torreyson West

(501) 450-3671

lisas

Lisa Shoemake

IEP Advisor

lisas@uca.edu

Torreyson West 322

(501) 852-2914

serav

Sera Streiff-Vena

Senior Lecturer

serav@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316F

(501) 450-3201