Faculty and Staff

cflowers

Celeste Flowers

Program Coordinator

cflowers@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316F

(501) 852-2953

Carrie Allender

Administrative Specialist II

carriea@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316

(501) 852-7412

Savannah Barlow

Part-Time Instructor

sbarlow@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316E

(501) 852-7412

Gena Bennett

Part-Time Instructor

gbennett@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316E

(501) 852-7412

BRUCE-0015

Amanda Bruce

Lecturer 1

abruce@uca.edu

Torreyson West 326

(501) 852-2560

lcarmack

Lisa Carmack

Lecturer I

lcarmack@uca.edu

Torreyson West 323

(501) 852-2915

Whitney Harvey

Part-Time Instructor

wharvey@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316E

(501) 852-7412

mkemper

Meredith Kemper

Lecturer II

mkemper@uca.edu

Torreyson West 325

(501) 852-2561

lmommsen

Lisa Mommsen

Lecturer I

lmommsen@uca.edu

Torreyson West 327

(501) 852-2954

NeAmber Marquez

Part-Time Instructor

Torreyson West 316E

(501) 852-7412

lynnr

Lynn Ramage Schaefer

Senior Lecturer

lynnr@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316

(501) 450-3671

lisas

Lisa Shoemake

IEP Advisor

lisas@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316

(501) 852-2914

Peter Straghan

Visiting Instructor

pstraghan@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316E

(501) 852-7412

serav

Sera Streiff-Vena

Senior Lecturer

serav@uca.edu

Torreyson West 322

(501) 450-3201

Nanette Zobkov-Perez

Visiting Instructor

nzobkov@uca.edu

Torreyson West 316E

(501) 852-7412