Staff

pattyp

Patty Phelps

Director

pattyp@uca.edu

TORW 308

(501) 450-5539

sylviac

Sylvia Childers

Administrative Assistant III

sylviac@uca.edu

TORW 305

(501) 450-5240

vparish

Vicki Parish

Instructional Technology Support

vparish@uca.edu

TORW 305

(501) 450-5059

dsummey

Dustin Summey

Instructional Designer

dsummey@uca.edu

TORW 305

(501) 450-5246

dkuster

Deborah Kuster

Faculty Coordinator

dkuster@uca.edu

McAlister 314

(501) 450-5785

johnp

John Passe-Smith

Faculty Technology Coordinator

johnp@uca.edu

Irby 217

(501) 450-5687

epowers

Ed Powers

Faculty Technology Coordinator

epowers@uca.edu

Irby 306D

(501) 450-5694

aamy

Amy H. Amy

New Faculty Orientation Coordinator

aamy@uca.edu

Thompson 204H

(501) 450-5602