Staff

rickm

Rick McCollum

Assistant VP of Housing & Contract Services

rickm@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

smcbrayer

Stephanie H. McBrayer

Director of Housing & Residence Life

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3667

joseph-hooker

Joe Hooker

Associate Director for Maintenance & Custodial

jhooker@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5699

vanessaf

Vanessa Fisk

Administrative Assistant

vanessaf@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

nenah

Nena Harness

Fiscal Support Analyst

nenah@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5187

chearne

Chad Hearne

Project Specialist

chearne@uca.edu

McCastlain 127

(501) 450-5987

skillion

Shon Killion

Functional Technician

skillion@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-5235

joslynk

Joslyn Kuykendall

Assignment Coordinator

joslynk@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3410

Bethany Stovall

Assignments Coordinator

bstovall@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-0066

opayne

O'Neal Payne

Systems Administrator

Opayne@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-3132

thomas-bruick

Thomas Bruick

Assistant Director for Retention Initiatives

tbruick@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5188

cassidy-carpenter

Cassidy Carpenter

Assistant Director for Training & Development

ccarpenter@uca.edu

Bernard 207

(501) 852-0975

apryl-jackson

Apryl Jackson

Assistant Director for Residence Life

aprylj@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

rheo-morris

Rheo Morris

Assistant Director for Residence Life

rmorris@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2383

craig-seager

Craig Seager

Assistant Director for Residence Life

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3302

cristina-araujo

Cristina Araujo

Baridon Hall

caraujo1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3211

robert-butler

Robert Butler

Bear Village

rbutler3@uca.edu

(501) 852-8771

nate-cochran

Nate Cochran

New Hall

ncochran2@uca.edu

(501) 450-5500

samantha-collins

Samantha Collins

Conway Hall

scollins8@uca.edu

(501) 450-3600

genae-dorsett

Genae Dorsett

Arkansas Hall

gdorsett1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3396

tranquility-gordon

Tranquility Gordon

H.O.S.T.

tgordon5@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2395

veneta-graham

Veneta Graham

Bear Village

vgraham1@uca.edu

(501) 852-8770

daynica-harley

Daynica Harley

State Hall

dharley1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3602

adam-iserman

Adam Iserman

Student Conduct Coordinator

aiserman1@uca.edu

Bernard 203

(501) 450-5191

brittany-jackson

Brittany Jackson

Stadium Park/Western Heights

bjackson19@uca.edu

(501) 450-5432

brandyn-jordan

Brandyn Jordan

Hughes Hall

bjordan6@uca.edu

(501) 450-5838

rachel-jordan

Rachel Jordan

Farris Hall

rjordan3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3436

myron-kuykendall

Myron Kuykendall

Bernard Hall

mkuykendall2@uca.edu

(501) 450-5801

janelle-lemish

Tahn Bae Lemish

Diversity and Social Justice

jlemish1@uca.edu

(501) 852-5229

brittany-lemke

Brittany Lemke

Carmichael Hall

blemke1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3601

linnsey-sanders

Linnsey McFerguson

The Oaks/Baldridge

les05001@uca.edu

(501) 852-8610

sherita-mcgee

Sherita McGee

Coordinator for Recognition and Development

smcgee2@uca.edu

311 Elizabeth Street

kayla-mcintosh

Kayla McIntosh

Bear Hall

kmcintosh3@uca.edu

(501) 852-0837

doug-tate

Doug Tate

Assessment Coordinator

dtate3@uca.edu

tiffany-wierzbicki

Tiffany Wierzbicki

Retention Initiatives

twierzbicki1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2395

michelle-zengulis

Michelle Zengulis

Short/Denney Hall

mzengulis1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3603