Staff

rickm

Rick McCollum

Assistant VP of Housing & Contract Services

rickm@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

smcbrayer

Stephanie H. McBrayer, Ed.D.

Director of Housing & Residence Life

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3667

vanessaf

Vanessa Fisk

Administrative Assistant

vanessaf@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

joseph-hooker

Joe Hooker

Associate Director for Maintenance & Custodial

jhooker@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5699

nenah

Nena Harness

Fiscal Support Analyst

nenah@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5187

joslynk

Joslyn Kuykendall

Assignment Coordinator

joslynk@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3410

Bethany Stovall

Assignments Coordinator

bstovall@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-0066

opayne

O'Neal Payne

Housing/BearCard Administrator

opayne@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-3132

skillion

Shon Killion

Functional Technician

skillion@uca.edu

Student Center 104D

(501) 852-5235

thomas-bruick

Thomas Bruick

Assistant Director for Retention Initiatives

tbruick@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5188

cassidy-carpenter

Cassidy Carpenter

Assistant Director for Training & Development

ccarpenter@uca.edu

Bernard 207

(501) 852-0975

apryl-jackson

Apryl Jackson

Assistant Director for Residence Life

aprylj@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

rheo-morris

Rheo Morris

Assistant Director for Residence Life

rmorris@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2383

DSC_0346

Craig Seager

Assistant Director for Residence Life

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3302

robert-butler

Robert Butler

Bear Village

rbutler3@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-8771

nate-cochran

Nate Cochran

New Hall

ncochran2@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-5500

Dierre

Dierre Littleton

Baridon Hall

DLITTLETON1@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-3211

daynica-harley

Daynica Harley

State Hall

dharley1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3602

Jessica

Jessica Stout

Bear Village

JSTOUT2@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-8771

Connie

Connie Rodriguez

Stadium Park Apartments

CRODRIGUEZ9@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 450-5432

catherine

Catherine Buercklin

Student Conduct Coordinator

CBUERCKLIN1@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 450-5191

brandyn-jordan

Brandyn Jordan

Hughes Hall

bjordan6@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-5838

Marisa

Marisa Bader

The Oaks and Social Justice League Advisor

MBADER1@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-8610

brittany-lemke

Brittany Lemke

Carmichael Hall

blemke1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3601

sherita-mcgee

Sherita McGee

Bernard Hall

smcgee2@cub.uca.edu

311 Elizabeth Street

kayla-mcintosh

Kayla McIntosh

Bear Hall

kmcintosh3@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0837

tiffany-wierzbicki

Tiffany Wierzbicki

Retention and Assessment Coordinator

twierzbicki1@cub.uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2395

Blaise

Blaise Simecek

Arkansas Hall

BSIMECEK1@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 450-3396

Mike

Mike Prestin

Short/Denney Hall

MPRESTIN1@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 450-3603

Desiree

Desiree Johnson

Student Conduct Coordinator

DJOHNSON44@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 450-5191

Brianna Williams

Brianna Williams

H.O.S.T. Coordinator and R.E.A.L. Advisor

BWILLIAMS38@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-2395

briana cresswell 2

Briana Creswell

Greek Village

JCRESSWELL2@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-0613

Brandon

Brandon Harris

Farris Hall

BHARRIS18@CUB.UCA.EDU

(501) 852-5229