Staff

rickm

Rick McCollum

Assistant VP of Housing & Contract Services

rickm@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

smcbrayer

Stephanie H. McBrayer

Director of Housing & Residence Life

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3667

joseph-hooker

Joe Hooker

Associate Director for Maintenance & Custodial

jhooker@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5699

vanessaf

Vanessa Fisk

Administrative Assistant

vanessaf@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

nenah

Nena Harness

Fiscal Support Analyst

nenah@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5187

chearne

Chad Hearne

Project Specialist

chearne@uca.edu

McCastlain 127

(501) 450-5987

skillion

Shon Killion

Systems Administrator

skillion@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-5235

joslynk

Joslyn Kuykendall

Assignment Coordinator

joslynk@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3410

opayne

O'Neal Payne

Systems Administrator

Opayne@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 852-2337

jdlooney

Jessica Remetic

Assignment Coordinator

jremetic@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-0066

thomas-bruick

Thomas Bruick

Assistant Director for Retention Initiatives

tbruick@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5188

apryl-jackson

Apryl Jackson

Assistant Director for Residence Life

aprylj@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

rheo-morris

Rheo Morris

Assistant Director for Residence Life

rmorris@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2383

craig-seager

Craig Seager

Assistant Director for Residence Life

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3302

cristina-araujo

Cristina Araujo

Baridon Hall

caraujo1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3211

danielle-badgett

Dani Badgett

Carmichael Hall

dbadgett1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3601

joshua-brown

Josh Brown

RADC/RACE

jbrown34@uca.edu

311 Elizabeth Street

lauren-clark

Lauren Clark

New Hall

lclark15@uca.edu

(501) 450-5500

samantha-collins

Samantha Collins

Conway Hall

scollins8@uca.edu

(501) 450-3600

genae-dorsett

Genae Dorsett

Arkansas Hall

gdorsett1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3396

tranquility-gordon

Tranquility Gordon

H.O.S.T.

tgordon5@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2395

veneta-graham

Veneta Graham

Bear Village

vgraham1@uca.edu

(501) 852-8770

adam-iserman

Adam Iserman

Student Conduct Coordinator

aiserman1@uca.edu

Bernard 203

(501) 450-5191

alexander-james

Alex James

Bear Hall

ajames7@uca.edu

(501) 852-2383

rachel-jordan

Rachel Jordan

Farris Hall

rjordan3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3436

joy-kimble

Joy Kimble

Stadium Park

jkimble1@uca.edu

(501) 450-5432

tony-king

Tony King

Hughes Hall

aking6@uca.edu

(501) 450-5838

amanda-kuster

Amanda Kuster

RHA/Recognition

akuster1@uca.edu

(501) 852-4892

myron-kuykendall

Myron Kuykendall

Bernard Hall

mkuykendall2@uca.edu

(501) 450-5801

janelle-lemish

Janelle Lemish

Diversity and Social Justice

jlemish1@uca.edu

(501) 852-5229

julia-novotny

Julia Novotny

Bear Village

jnovotny1@uca.edu

(501) 852-8771

linnsey-sanders

Linnsey Sanders

The Oaks

les05001@uca.edu

(501) 852-8610

doug-tate

Doug Tate

Assessment Coordinator

dtate3@uca.edu

alexa-triantis

Alexa Triantis

State Hall

atriantis1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3602

tiffany-wierzbicki

Tiffany Wierzbicki

Retention Initiatives

twierzbicki1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2395

michelle-zengulis

Michelle Zengulis

Short/Denney Hall

mzengulis1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3603