Staff

Dr. Stephanie H. McBrayer

Director of Housing & Residence Life/BearCard

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5932

Dr. Craig Seager

Dr. Craig Seager

Associate Director for Housing & Residence Life

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3302

Andy Isom

Associate Director for Housing Operations

adi05001@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3667

Joe Hooker

Associate Director for Housing Facilities

jhooker@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5699

Sherita McGee Kern

Assistant Director for Residence Life

SMCGEE@UCA.EDU

Bernard 201

(501) 852-0975

Jenny Butler

Assistant Director for Residence Life

jbutler14@uca.edu

501-450-5188

Apryl Jackson

Assistant Director for Residence Life

aprylj@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

Veneta Fricks

Assistant Director for Residence Life

vgraham1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2383

Nena Harness

Fiscal Support Analyst

nenah@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5187

Vanessa Fisk

Administrative Assistant

vanessaf@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

Joslyn Kuykendall

Assignment Coordinator

joslynk@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3410

Ashley Kirk

Assignment Coordinator

akirk3@uca.edu

501-852-0066

Tori Doll

Residential Student Conduct Coordinator

vdoll@uca.edu

(501) 450-5191

Connie Rodriguez

Residence Life Coordinator for Bear Village Apartment Complex

crodriguez9@uca.edu

(501) 852-8771

Chacha Scroggins

Residence Life Coordinator for Stadium Park Apartments and Social Justice League

tscroggins2@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0837

O’Neal Payne

Housing/BearCard IT Administrator

opayne@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-2337

Shon Killion

Functional Technician

skillion@uca.edu

Student Center 104D

(501) 852-5235

Conner Miller

Residence Coordinator for Bear Residence Hall

cmiller40@cub.uca.edu

501-852-0837

Elizabeth Hocevar

Residence Coordinator for Hughes Residential College

ehocevar1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5838

Bernard Nichols Jr.

Residence Coordinator for Bernard Residence Hall

bnichols5@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5801

Hayley Thomas

Residence Coordinator for Carmichael Residence Hall

hthomas9@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3601

Hope Webb

Residence Coordinator for Donaghey Residence Hall

lwebb6@cub.uca.edu

501-852-4892

Jasmine Nettles

Residence Coordinator for State Residence Hall

jnettles1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3602

Léhi Valladares

Residence Coordinator for HPaW Residential College

wvalladaresflor1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3211

Matthew Juster

Residence Coordinator for Bear Village Apartments

mjuster1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-8771

Steven Dye

Advisor for Resident Housing Association/National Residence Hall Honorary

sdye2@cub.uca.edu

501-852-5229

Sydney Welch

Coordinator for Retention Initiatives

swelch4@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2395

Damian Washington

Residence Coordinator for Farris Honors Hall

dwashington9@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3436

Douglas Robinett

Residence Coordinator for Arkansas Hall - STEM Residential College

drobinett1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3396

Katie Zhu

Residence Coordinator for The Oaks and Georgetown

bzhu2@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-9610

Laurel Spurgeon

Coordinator of Operations, Development & HOSTs

lspurgeon1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-2395

Madeline Howard

Residence Coordinator for Greek Village

mhoward11@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0613

Quinton Lane

Residence Coordinator for Short/Denney Hall - STARs Residential College

qlane1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3603