Staff

Dr. Stephanie H. McBrayer

Director of Housing & Residence Life/BearCard

smcbrayer@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5932

Dr. Craig Seager

Associate Director for Housing & Residence Life

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3302

Andy Isom

Associate Director for Housing Operations

adi05001@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3667

Joe Hooker

Associate Director for Housing Facitlities

jhooker@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5699

Apryl Jackson

Assistant Director for Residence Life

aprylj@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3649

Sherita McGee Kern

Assistant Director for Residence Life

SMCGEE@UCA.EDU

Bernard 201

(501) 450-0975

Thomas Bruick

Assistant Director for Residence Life

tbruick@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5188

Veneta Graham Fricks

Assistant Director for Residence Life

vgraham1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2383

Bethany Stovall

Assignments Coordinator

bstovall@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-0066

Joslyn Kuykendall

Assignment Coordinator

joslynk@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-3410

Nena Harness

Fiscal Support Analyst

nenah@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5187

Vanessa Fisk

Administrative Assistant

vanessaf@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 450-5190

Allie Nixon

Residence Coordinator for Carmichael Hall

anixon2@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3601

Chacha Scroggins

Residence Coordinator for Bear Hall

tscroggins2@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0837

Christian Robinson

Residence Coordinator for Conway Hall

crobinson20@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3600

Connie Rodriguez

Residence Life Coordinator for Bear Village Apts.

crodriguez9@uca.edu

(501) 852-8771

Cory Pruitt

Residence Coordinator for New Hall

cpruitt3@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-5500

Damian Washington

Residence Coordinator for Farris Honors Hall

dwashington9@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3436

Douglas Robinett

Residence Coordinator for Arkansas Hall - STEM Residential College

drobinett1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3396

Elizabeth Webb

Residence Life Coordinator for Stadium Park & Western Heights and Social Justice League

ewebb3@uca.edu

(501) 450-5432

Emmanuel Gannaway

Coordinator for Retention Initiatives

egannaway1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-4892

Katie Zhu

Residence Coordinator for The Oaks and Georgetown

bzhu2@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-9610

Kevin Dao

Residence Coordinator for Donaghey Hall

kdao1@cub.uca.edu

Bernard 402

(501) 852-4892

Laurel Spurgeon

Coordinator of Operations, Develpoment & HOSTs

lspurgeon1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-2395

Maddie DeBucce

RHA/NRHH Advisor

mdebucce1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-4892

Madeline Howard

Residence Coordinator for Greek Village

mhoward11@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-0613

Mary Umstattd

Residence Coordinator for Baridon Hall - HPaW Residential College

mumstattd1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 852-3211

Quinton Lane

Residence Coordinator for Short/Denney Hall - STARs Residential College

qlane1@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3603

Reginald Hawkins

Residence Coordinator for Bernard Hall

rhawkins5@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-5801

Relius Johnson

Residence Coordinator for State Hall

rjohnson27@cub.uca.edu

(501) 450-3602

Tori Doll

Coordinator for Residential Student Conduct

vdoll@uca.edu

(501) 450-5191

O’Neal Payne

Housing/BearCard IT Administrator

opayne@uca.edu

Burdick Hall Room 101

(501) 450-2337

Shon Killion

Functional Technician

skillion@uca.edu

Student Center 104D

(501) 852-5235