NHD – State Contest Information

nhd ar logo

State Competition

April 15, 2017

University of Central Arkansas
Conway, Arkansas


Regional Competitions

Region 2

Lyon College
PO Box 2317
Batesville, AR 72503
Adam Adair- adam.adair@lyon.edu

Region 5

Southern Arkansas University
100 East University
PO Box 9024
Magnolia, AR 71753

Charles Young – csyoung@saumag.edu

Region 7

UALR
2801 South University
Little Rock, AR 72204

Kristin Mann – kdmann@ualr.edu

Region 8

Conway High School-East
1818 Prince Street
Conway, AR 72034

Sherry Holder – holders@conwayschools.net
Aimee Mimms – aimee.mimms@russellvilleschools.net
Charles Williams – williamsch@conwayschools.net

Region 9

Alma High School
PO Box 2139
Alma, AR 72921

Toney McMurray – tonmcmur@almasd.net

Region 10

Northwest Arkansas Community College
Burns Hall 2217
One College Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712

Jami Forrester- jforrester@nwacc.edu


About Us | How To | Resources | State Contest | Winners
Judging | Friends of HDA | Sitemap