Faculty and Staff

Wendy Lucas

Chair & Associate Professor

wendyc@uca.edu

Irby 105B

(501) 450-5624

Kenneth Barnes

Professor

kennethb@uca.edu

Irby 105G

(501) 450-5631

Jimmy Bryant

Part-time Instructor & UCA Archivist

jimmyb@uca.edu

Torreyson Library Archives

(501) 450-3418

Chris Craun

Headmaster of the Minton Commuter College and Assistant Professor

craunc@uca.edu

Irby 418 / Main 206

(501) 852-7741

Kristen Epps

Assistant Professor

kkepps@uca.edu

Irby 403

(501) 450-5616

Buck T. Foster

Lecturer II

bfoster@uca.edu

Irby 111

(501) 852-2274

Judy Huff

Administrative Specialist III

judyh@uca.edu

Irby 105D

(501) 450-3158

Don Jones

Associate Professor

donj@uca.edu

Irby 108

(501) 450-5621

Michael Kithinji

Assistant Professor

mkithinji@uca.edu

Irby 421

(501) 450-5650

Laura Lanier

Adjunct Lecturer

lchoate@uca.edu

Irby 406

(501) 450-5627

Kimberly Little

Lecturer I

klittle@uca.edu

Irby 106

(501) 450-3216

Story Matkin-Rawn

Associate Professor

slmatkinrawn@uca.edu

Irby 417

(501) 450-5630

David O’Hara

Associate Professor

dohara@uca.edu

Irby 402

(501) 450-5635

Roger Pauly

Associate Professor

rpauly@uca.edu

Irby 105C

(501) 450-5618

Patsy Ramsey

Senior Lecturer

pramsey@uca.edu

Irby 105H

(501) 450-3215

Michael Rosenow

Associate Professor

mrosenow@uca.edu

Irby 105F

(501) 450-5623

Tracie Rushing

Lecturer I

trushing@uca.edu

Irby 422

(501) 450-3217

Vaughn Scribner

Assistant Professor

vscribner@uca.edu

Irby 105E

(501) 450-5036

Zach Smith

Assistant Professor

zsmith@uca.edu

Irby 420

(501) 450-5633

Jayme Millsap Stone

Part-time Instructor & Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Main 104

(501) 450-5148

Sonia Toudji

Assistant Professor

stoudji@uca.edu

Irby 416

(501) 450-5629

David Welky

Professor

dwelky@uca.edu

Irby 404

(501) 450-5634