Faculty and Staff

BARNES 2012

Kenneth Barnes

Chair

kennethb@uca.edu

Irby 105B

(501) 450-5631

Dusty Bender

Part-time Instructor

dbender@uca.edu

Burdick 309H

(501) 450-5642

jimmyb

Jimmy Bryant

Part-time Instructor & UCA Archivist

jimmyb@uca.edu

Torreyson Library Archives

(501) 450-3418

Laura Choate

Part-time Instructor

lchoate@uca.edu

Burdick 309H

(501) 450-5642

craunc

Chris Craun

Assistant Professor

craunc@uca.edu

Irby 105E

(501) 450-5036

Buck Teaching

Buckley Foster

Lecturer I

bfoster@uca.edu

Irby 406

(501) 852-2274

lanceg

Lance Grahn

Professor

lanceg@uca.edu

Irby 111

(501) 450-5633

Joe Green

Joseph Green

Assistant Professor

jhgreen@uca.edu

Irby 423

(501) 450-5622

Matt & Angela

Matthew Harper

Assistant Professor

mharper@uca.edu

Irby 105G

(501) 450-5625

Judy at the Golden Gate Bridge

Judy Huff

Administrative Specialist III

judyh@uca.edu

Irby 105D

(501) 450-3158

donj

Don Jones

Associate Professor

donj@uca.edu

Irby 108

(501) 450-5621

Michael Kithinji

Assistant Professor

mkithinji@uca.edu

Irby 405

(501) 450-5650

Kimberly Little

Lecturer I

klittle@uca.edu

Irby 106

(501) 450-3216

wendy louvre_1

Wendy Lucas

Associate Professor & Director of Assessment

wendyc@uca.edu

Irby 403 & Wingo 213B

450-5624- Irby; 450-5086-Wingo

slmatkinrawn

Story Matkin-Rawn

Assistant Professor

slmatkinrawn@uca.edu

Irby 417

(501) 450-5630

Lila McCauley

Administrative Specialist II

lmccauley@uca.edu

Irby 105

(501) 450-3158

dneilson

David Neilson

Assistant Professor

dneilson@uca.edu

Irby 421

(501) 450-5616

O'Hara Summer 2012

David O'Hara

Associate Professor

dohara@uca.edu

Irby 402

(501) 450-5635

PAULY-0006

Roger Pauly

Associate Professor

rpauly@uca.edu

Irby 105E

(501) 450-5618

pramsey

Patsy Ramsey

Lecturer II

pramsey@uca.edu

Irby 105H

(501) 450-3215

mrosenow

Michael Rosenow

Assistant Professor

mrosenow@uca.edu

Irby 105F

(501) 450-5623

Scan_Pic0001

Tracie Rushing

Lecturer

trushing@uca.edu

Irby 422

(501) 450-3217

scribner_vaughn

Vaughn Scribner

Visiting Assistant Professor

vscribner@uca.edu

Irby 419

(501) 852-7741

Jayme in Office

Jayme Millsap Stone

Part-time Instructor & Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Harrin 207

(501) 450-3125

Sonja - Spanish Archives

Sonia Toudji

Assistant Professor

stoudji@uca.edu

Irby 416

(501) 450-5629

Daud Watts 2

Daud Watts

Visiting Assistant Professor

rwatts@uca.edu

Irby 423

(501) 450-5619

dwelky

David Welky

Associate Professor

dwelky@uca.edu

Irby 404

(501) 450-5634