Faculty and Staff

Wendy at Louvre thumbnail

Wendy Lucas

Chair & Associate Professor

wendyc@uca.edu

Irby 105B

(501) 450-5624

BARNES 2012

Kenneth Barnes

Professor

kennethb@uca.edu

Irby 105G

(501) 450-5631

Dusty Bender

Part-time Instructor

dbender@uca.edu

Burdick 309H

(501) 450-5642

jimmyb

Jimmy Bryant

Part-time Instructor & UCA Archivist

jimmyb@uca.edu

Torreyson Library Archives

(501) 450-3418

Laura Choate

Part-time Instructor

lchoate@uca.edu

Burdick 309H

(501) 450-5642

craunc

Chris Craun

Assistant Professor

craunc@uca.edu

Irby 105E

(501) 450-5036

Epps Photo

Kristen Epps

Assistant Professor

kkepps@uca.edu

Irby 403

(501) 450-5616

Buck Teaching thumbnail

Buck T. Foster

Lecturer I

bfoster@uca.edu

Irby 420

(501) 852-2274

lanceg

Lance Grahn

Professor

lanceg@uca.edu

Irby 111

(501) 450-5633

Judy SF thumbnail

Judy Huff

Administrative Specialist III

judyh@uca.edu

Irby 105D

(501) 450-3158

donj

Don Jones

Associate Professor

donj@uca.edu

Irby 108

(501) 450-5621

jones thumbnail

Kelly Jones

Visiting Lecturer

kjones@uca.edu

Irby 405

(501) 450-5625

Kithinji thumbnail

Michael Kithinji

Assistant Professor

mkithinji@uca.edu

Irby 421

(501) 450-5650

Kimberly Little

Lecturer I

klittle@uca.edu

Irby 106

(501) 450-3216

slmatkinrawn

Story Matkin-Rawn

Assistant Professor

slmatkinrawn@uca.edu

Irby 417

(501) 450-5630

O'Hara thumbnail

David O'Hara

Associate Professor

dohara@uca.edu

Irby 402

(501) 450-5635

PAULY-0006

Roger Pauly

Associate Professor

rpauly@uca.edu

Irby 105C

(501) 450-5618

pramsey

Patsy Ramsey

Lecturer II

pramsey@uca.edu

Irby 105H

(501) 450-3215

mrosenow

Michael Rosenow

Assistant Professor

mrosenow@uca.edu

Irby 105F

(501) 450-5623

Scan_Pic0001

Tracie Rushing

Lecturer

trushing@uca.edu

Irby 422

(501) 450-3217

Malik Saafir

Visiting Lecturer

maliks@uca.edu

Irby 423

(501) 450-5619

schneiderwind thumbnail

John Schneiderwind

Visiting Assistant Professor

jschneiderwind@uca.edu

Irby 406

(501) 450-5627

Vaughn's New Pic

Vaughn Scribner

Visiting Assistant Professor

vscribner@uca.edu

Irby 418

(501) 852-7741

Jayme in Office

Jayme Millsap Stone

Part-time Instructor & Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Main 104

(501) 450-3125

Sonja thumbnail

Sonia Toudji

Assistant Professor

stoudji@uca.edu

Irby 416

(501) 450-5629

Sam VanHouten

Administrative Specialist II

svanhouten@uca.edu

Irby 105

(501) 450-3158

Amanda Wallace-Wittnebel

Instructor

awittnebel@uca.edu

Burdick 309H

(501) 450-5642

dwelky

David Welky

Professor

dwelky@uca.edu

Irby 404

(501) 450-5634