Faculty and Staff

FOX_EMOGENE-0070

Emogene Fox, Ed.D., CHES

Professor and Chairperson

emogenef@uca.edu

Doyne 317

(501) 450-5508

HUBBARD_BETTY-0036

Betty M. Hubbard, Ed.D., MCHES

Professor

bettyh@uca.edu

Doyne 320

(501) 450-5510

RAINEY_JACKIE-0009

Jacquie Rainey, BSE, MS, Dr.P.H., MCHES

Professor and Associate Dean

jacquier@uca.edu

Doyne 100

(501) 450-5504

FRENCH_KATHY-0027

Kathy French, Ed.D

Clinical Instructor II

kathyf@uca.edu

Doyne 315

(501) 450-5505

RAY_LISA-0042

Lisa K. Ray, MS, LADAC, CCS

Clinical Instructor II

lray@uca.edu

Doyne 230

(501) 450-5736

HUDSON_HEATHER-0052

Heather Hudson, PhD, CHES

Assistant Professor

heatherh@uca.edu

Doyne 322

(501) 852-0687

MORRIS_DUSTON-0058

Duston Morris, PhD, MS, CTRS, ACE-CPT, CHES

Assistant Professor

dustonm@uca.edu

Doyne 321

(501) 450-5513

DEMERS

Denise Demers, PhD, CHES

Assistant Professor

denised@uca.edu

Doyne 319

(501) 852-2654

GILBREATH_CARLA-0013

Carla Gilbreath, PhD, CHES

Clinical Instructor

cgilbreath@uca.edu

Doyne 201

(501) 450-5454

JAMERSON_KRISTY-0028

Kristy Jamerson, MS, CHES

Clinical Instructor

kristyj@uca.edu

Doyne 323

(501) 852-2681

SHELTON_CINDY-0063

Cindy Shelton, MS, CHES

Clinical Instructor

cshel@uca.edu

Doyne 266C

(501) 852-2948

SMITH_DEEDRA-0005

Deedra Smith, MS, CHES

Clinical Instructor

dsmith@uca.edu

Doyne 226E

(501) 450-3144

ALLEN_JAIMI-0018

Mimi Allen, MS, CHES

Instructor

jallen@uca.edu

Doyne 226A

(501) 852-2653

Jessica Dulac

Jessica Dulac, MS, CHES

Instructor

jdulac@uca.edu

Doyne 315

(501) 450-3194

WEST_ANN-0084

Ann West

Administrative Assistant II

awest@uca.edu

Doyne 317

(501) 450-3194

Caitlyn Pierce

Administrative Assistant II

CPierce@uca.edu

Doyne 317

(501) 450-5507