Staff

Dr. Stephanie L. Bellar

Dean of the Graduate School

sbellar@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

Sheila Williams

Administrative Specialist

shwilliams@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

Terri Davenport

Admission Specialist

tdavenport@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 852-2580

colleene

Colleen Elliott

Admission Specialist

colleene@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-5065

slburks

Sandy Burks

DegreeWorks and Graduation

slburks@uca.edu

Torreyson West Rm 328

(501) 852-2431

phornor

Patti Hornor

Support for programs and committees reporting to the Graduate Dean. Graduate Assistants.

phornor@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124