Staff

Dr. Joan B. Simon

Interim Dean of the Graduate School

jsimon@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

Williams Sheila - Web

Sheila Williams

Administrative Specialist

shwilliams@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

Davenport Terri - Web

Terri Davenport

Admission Specialist

tdavenport@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 852-2580

colleene

Colleen Elliott

Admission Specialist

colleene@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-5065

slburks

Sandy Burks

DegreeWorks and Graduation

slburks@uca.edu

Torreyson West Rm 328

(501) 852-2431

phornor

Patti Hornor

Program Coordinator

phornor@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124