Faculty and Staff

Joan Simon

Joan Simon, Ph.D.

Interim Dean of the Graduate School

jsimon@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

Whitney Arnold

Whitney Arnold

Administrative Specialist

warnold@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

Patti Hornor

Patti Hornor

Program Coordinator

phornor@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

slburks

Sandy L. Burks

DegreeWorks and Graduation

slburks@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 852-2431

colleene

Colleen Elliott

Admission Specialist

colleene@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-5065

Davenport Terri - Web

Terri Davenport

Admission Specialist

tdavenport@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 852-2580