Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jeff Allender

Assistant Professor and Chair

jeffa@uca.edu

Burdick 318 F

(501) 450-5636

Dr. Matthew Connolly

Assistant Professor

mconnolly@uca.edu

Burdick 318 A

(501) 852-2640

Dr. William Flatley

Assistant Professor

wflatley@uca.edu

Burdick 318H

(501) 450-5581

Dr. Ellen Hostetter

Assistant Professor

ehostetter@uca.edu

McAlister 301-A

(501) 450-5078

Dr. Stephen O'Connell

Assistant Professor

soconnell@uca.edu

Burdick 318 E

(501) 450-3280

Mary Sue Passe-Smith

Lecturer II

marysuep@uca.edu

Burdick 309 E

(501) 450-3434

Dr. Brooks Pearson

Assistant Professor

bpearson@uca.edu

Burdick 318 C

(501) 450-5639

Dr. Jerry Reynolds (retired 6/16)

Associate Professor

jerryr@uca.edu

Burdick 318

(501) 450-3164

Dr. Michael Yoder

Associate Professor, Director of MSCED

myoder@uca.edu

Burdick 318 D

(501) 450-5638

Suzane Rogers profile Pic

Suzanne Rogers

Administrative Specialist lll, Emeritus

suzanner@uca.edu

Burdick 318

(501) 450-3164