Faculty and Staff

Dr. Matthew Connolly

Assistant Professor

mconnolly@uca.edu

Burdick 318 A

(501) 852-2640

Dr. William Flatley

Assistant Professor

wflatley@uca.edu

Burdick 318E

(501) 450-3280

Dr. Ellen Hostetter

Assistant Professor

ehostetter@uca.edu

McAlister 301-A

(501) 450-5078

Dr. Stephen O’Connell

Associate Professor and Chair

soconnell@uca.edu

Burdick 318 F

(501) 450-5636

Mary Sue Passe-Smith

Senior Lecturer

marysuep@uca.edu

Burdick 309 E

(501) 450-3434

Dr. Brooks Pearson

Associate Professor

bpearson@uca.edu

Burdick 318 C

(501) 450-5639

Dr. Ling Zhang

Assistant Professor

lzhang10@uca.edu

Burdick 318D

(501) 450-5638

Amy Adams

Administrative Specialist

aadams30@uca.edu

Burdick 318

(501) 450-3164