Faculty and Staff

jeffa

Dr. Jeff Allender

Assistant Professor and Interim Chair

jeffa@uca.edu

Burdick 318 G

(501) 450-5636

Dr. Matthew Connolly

Assistant Professor

mconnolly@uca.edu

Burdick 318

(501) 852-2640

hostetter-0223_1

Dr. Ellen Hostetter

Assistant Professor

ehostetter@uca.edu

McAlister 301-A

(501) 450-5078

soconnell

Dr. Stephen O'Connell

Assistant Professor

soconnell@uca.edu

Burdick 318 E

(501) 450-3280

marysuep

Mary Sue Passe-Smith

Lecturer II

marysuep@uca.edu

Burdick 309 E

(501) 450-3434

bpearson

Dr. Brooks Pearson

Assistant Professor

bpearson@uca.edu

Burdick 318 H

(501) 450-5581

jerryr

Dr. Jerry Reynolds

Associate Professor

jerryr@uca.edu

Burdick 318 C

(501) 450-5639

myoder

Dr. Michael Yoder

Associate Professor

myoder@uca.edu

Burdick 318 D

(501) 450-5638

suzanner

Suzanne Rogers

Administrative Assistant

suzanner@uca.edu

Burdick 318

(501) 450-3164