Faculty and Staff

Dr. Taine Duncan

Associate Professor of Philosophy and Director of Gender Studies Program

tduncan@uca.edu

Irby Hall 118 B

(501) 852-2641

M. Kimberley Newman

Administrative Specialist II

kimn@uca.edu

Irby Hall 118

(501) 450-3179

Dr. Rifat Akhter

Associate Professor of Sociology

rifata@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306B

(501) 450-5640

Dr. Nelle Bedner

Professor of Communication

nelleb@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204C

(501) 450-5601

Julia Winden Fey

Adjunct Professor of Religion & Director of Student Success

juliawin@uca.edu

Old Main Suite 104

(501) 450-5384

Kathy French, Ed.D

Clinical Instructor in Health Sciences

kathyf@uca.edu

Doyne 315

(501) 852-3144

Dr. Sonya Sawyer Fritz

Associate Professor, English

sfritz@uca.edu

Irby Hall 317 C

(501) 450-5127

Dr. Raymond-Jean Frontain

Professor of English

rjfrontain@uca.edu

Irby Hall 317G

(501) 450-5130

Dr. Douglas George

Associate Professor of Sociology

dougg@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306C

(501) 450-5583

Zaida Gomez-Kramer, D.A.

Senior Lecturer of Biology

zgkramer@uca.edu

LSC 141

(501) 450-3213

Lesley Graybeal

Director of Service-Learning

lgraybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Betty M. Hubbard, Ed.D., MCHES

Professor in Health Sciences

bettyh@uca.edu

Doyne 320

(501) 450-5510

Heather Hudson, PhD, MPH, MCHES

Associate Professor of Health Sciences

heatherh@uca.edu

Doyne 322

(501) 852-0687

Angela Carroll Jackson

Associate Dean/Director Office of Diversity and Community

angelaj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Dr. Tanya Jeffcoat

Adjunct Instructor

tjeffcoat@uca.edu

Irby 405

(479) 857-6303

Katelyn Knox

Assistant Professor, French

kknox@uca.edu

Irby Hall 207 B

(501) 450-5585

Kimberly Little

Lecturer I

klittle@uca.edu

Irby Hall 106

(501) 450-3216

Wendy Lucas

Chair and Associate Professor of History

wendyc@uca.edu

Irby Hall 105B

(501) 450-5624

Dr. Mary Ruth Marotte

Professor of English

mrmarotte@uca.edu

Irby Hall 407

(501) 450-5122

Mike Martin, M.D.

Senior Lecturer of Biology and Pre-Medical Chair

mikemd@uca.edu

LSC 154

(501) 450-3231

Dr. JJ McIntyre

Associate Professor of Communication

jmcintyre@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204D

(501) 450-3105

Dr. Duncan P. McKinnon

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

dmckinnon@uca.edu

Irby Hall 308C

(501) 450-5477

Dustin Morris, PhD, MS, CTRS, ACE-CPT, CHES

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences

dustonm@uca.edu

Doyne 321

(501) 450-5513

Reesa Ramsahai

Staff Counselor/Coordinator of Outreach Programming

reesar@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Alana Reid

Associate Professor, Spanish

areid@uca.edu

Irby Hall 207 D

(501) 450-5096

Dr. Paige Reynolds

Associate Professor of English/Internship Coordinator

preynolds@uca.edu

Irby Hall 424

(501) 450-3662

Dr. S. Lynne Rich

Associate Professor of Sociology/Undergraduate Coordinator

lrich@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306G

(501) 450-5582

Dr. Gayle Seymour

Professor of Art & Associate Dean of Fine Arts

gayles@uca.edu

McAlister 110D or Harrin 222

450-5782 or 450-3295

Dr. Zach Smith

Assistant Professor of History

zsmith@uca.edu

Irby Hall 420

(501) 450-5633

Dr. Jayme Millsap Stone

Adjunct Lecturer of History & Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 207

(501) 450-3125

Dr. Angela Webster-Smith

Associate VP for Institutional Diversity/Associate Professor of Leadership Studies

awebster@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 207

(501) 450-3135

Heather Yates

Assistant Professor

hates@uca.edu

Irby Hall 308A

(501) 450-3260