Faculty and Staff

tduncan

Dr. Taine Duncan

Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Director of Gender Studies Program

tduncan@uca.edu

Harrin 225a

(501) 852-2641

RifatA

Dr. Rifat Akhter

Associate Professor of Sociology

rifata@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306b

(501) 450-5640

nelleb

Dr. Nelle Bedner

Associate Professor of Communication

nelleb@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204C

(501) 450-5601

wendyc-100x140

Wendy Lucas

Associate Professor of History

wendyc@uca.edu

Irby 403

(501) 450-5624

kathyf-105x140

Kathy French, Ed.D

Clinical Instructor in Health Sciences

kathyf@uca.edu

Doyne 315

(501) 852-3144

rjfrontain-100x140

Dr. Raymond-Jean Frontain

Professor of English

rjfrontain@uca.edu

Irby 317G

(501) 450-5130

dougg-100x140

Dr. Douglas George

Associate Professor of Sociology

dougg@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306C

(501) 450-5583

zgkramer1-105x120

Zaida Gomez-Kramer, D.A.

Lecturer II of Biology

zgkramer@uca.edu

LSC 141

(501) 450-3213

bettyh-105x140

Betty M. Hubbard, Ed.D., CHES

Professor in Health Sciences

bettyh@uca.edu

Doyne 320

(501) 450-5510

Dr. Mary Ruth Marotte

Associate Professor of English

mrmarotte@uca.edu

Irby 407

(501) 450-5122

mikemd-105x140

Mike Martin, M.D.

Lecturer II of Biology

mikemd@uca.edu

LSC 154

(501) 450-3231

jmcintyre

Dr. JJ McIntyre

Assistant Professor of Communication

jmcintyre@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204D

(501) 450-3105

preynolds-100x140

Dr. Paige Reynolds

Assistant Professor of English

preynolds@uca.edu

Irby 424

(501) 450-3662

lrich-100x140

Dr. S. Lynne Rich

Assistant Professor of Sociology

lrich@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306G

(501) 450-5582

tjeffcoat-100x140

Dr. Tanya Jeffcoat

EDGE Resident Master

tjeffcoat@uca.edu

EDGE Residential College @ State Hall

(501) 852-0717

gayles

Dr. Gayle Seymour

Professor of Art & Associate Dean of Fine Arts

gayles@uca.edu

McAlister 117 or Harrin 222

450-5782 or 450-3295

jaymes-105x140

Dr. Jayme Millsap Stone

Adjunct Lecturer of History & Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Harrin 207

(501) 450-3125

juliawin-105x140

Julia Winden Fey

Adjunct Professor of Religion & Director of Student Sucess

juliawin@uca.edu

Old Main Suite 104

(501) 450-5384

selfie-210x157

M. Kimberley Newman

Administrative Specialist II

kimn@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 450-3179