Faculty and Staff

Michael Gunter, MFA

Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Digital Filmmaking

mgunter@uca.edu

SRH 216

(501) 450-3162

Debbie Holland

Administrative Specialist II

debbie@uca.edu

SRH 216

(501) 450-3162

Gregory Blakey, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Theatre/Recruiting Director

gregb@uca.edu

SFA 218

(501) 450-5608

Jamie Bray, MFA

Technical Director/Production Manager/Lecturer

jbray4@uca.edu

SFA 218A

(501) 450-5072

Kevin Browne, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theatre, Academic Director

kbrowne@uca.edu

SFA 216A

(501) 450-5610

Ruthann Curry Browne, MA

Adjunct Professor of Theatre

rbrowne@uca.edu

SRH 218

(501) 852-2325

Jennie Case, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Creative Writing

jcase@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 324

(501) 450-3341

Chris Churchill, MFA

Lecturer II

cchurchill@uca.edu

SRH 202G

(501) 852-2377

Chris Fritzges, MFA

Associate Professor of Theatre

fritzges@uca.edu

SFA 219B

(501) 450-3679

Jennifer Gerber, MFA

Assistant Professor

jgerber@uca.edu

SRH 202K

(501) 852-0709

Bruce Hutchinson, Ph.D.

Professor of Digital Filmmaking, Director Graduate Studies of Digital Filmmaking

bruceh@uca.edu

SRH 202I

(501) 450-3419

Melissa Kordsmeier-Pearson

Theatre Business Manager

melissap@uca.edu

SFA 233

(501) 450-5092

Sandy Longhorn, MFA

Assistant Professor of Creative Writing

slonghorn@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 306

(501) 450-5108

Bob May, MFA

Lecturer II of Creative Writing

bmay@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 317

(501) 450-5134

Scott Meador, MFA

Associate Professor of Digital Filmmaking

wsmeador@uca.edu

SRH 202D

(501) 313-0839

Shauna Meador, MFA

Associate Professor of Theatre/Production and Budget Director

smeador@uca.edu

SFAC 216C

(501) 450-5611

Steven Oder, MFA

Adjunct Instructor in Digital Filmmaking

soder@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 202C

(501) 450-5614

Rebekah Scallet, MFA

Arkansas Shakespeare Theatre Producing/Artistic Director, Lecturer I

rscallet@uca.edu

SRH 216D

(501) 852-0702

Mark Spitzer, MFA

Associate Professor of Creative Writing and Toad Suck Review Editor

mspitzer@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 326

(501) 450-3339

Stephen Stanley, MFA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Digital Filmmaking

sstanley@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 202F

(501) 852-2376

Stephanie Vanderslice, Ph.D., MFA

Professor of Creative Writing, and Director Arkansas Writers MFA Workshop

stephv@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 303

(501) 450-3340

John Vanderslice, Ph.D., MFA

Associate Professor

johnv@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 316

(501) 450-3653

Terry Wright, MFA

Dean CFAC and Professor of Creative Writing

terryw@uca.edu

McCastlain 110

(501) 450-3293

Joseph Anderson, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

josepha@uca.edu