Foundation Scholarships Are Not Being Accepted At This Time

Scholarship Applications Are Not Currently Being Accepted

Each year through endowed funds, the Foundation provides thousands of dollars in scholarships to UCA students. Scholarships and awards are made possible by private gifts and vary considerably in dollar value and criteria, reflecting the donors’ gifts and interests.

The following list of applications includes some of the privately funded scholarships available. See the scholarship brochure for criteria and contact information. Please contact the college or department for applications not listed below.

Scholarship Applications are not being accepted at this time.

  • General Scholarship Application
  • Arkla Endowed Scholarship
  • Betty Sue Cowger George Scholarship
  • Dr. Betty Swift Scholarship
  • Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Ark. Scholarship
  • Bob Carter Scholarship
  • Carolyn Mann “EAST Initiative” Scholarship
  • Charles and LuRene Jolly Scholarship
  • Crow/White Education Fund
  • D. Richard Arnold / Conway Corporation Scholarship Application
  • Dixie Band Camp and Robin Nix Scholarship
  • Edna and Edward Vail Scholarship
  • Emmett and Judieth Preuitt Scholarship
  • Faculty Senate Scholar Scholarship
  • Farris W. and Ann Brandon Womack Scholarship
  • Fred and Lillian Petrucelli Scholarship
  • Fred and Louise Malpica Scholarship
  • Gini Ingram Scholarship
  • Gladys Sachse Scholarship
  • H. Fred Dalske Science Student Scholarship
  • H. B. Hardy Scholarship
  • Harvey-Mitchell Scholarship
  • Herby Branscum Scholarship
  • Holloway/Hicks Scholarship
  • James H. & Bobbye Brewer Scholarship
  • Joe Finnell Physical Therapy Scholarship
  • John Ward Scholarship
  • Johnelle Hunt Scholarship
  • Joseph Norman Manley Scholarship
  • Madeline Ann Grubbs Scholarship
  • Pam Snider Memorial Scholarship
  • Paul and Kimberly Moore Scholarship
  • Phi Lambda Chi/Casey Keck Scholarship
  • Robert M. McLauchlin Graduate Scholarship
  • Thomas M. Meadows Memorial Scholarship
  • Veronika Hoskova Sprit Award
  • Will Counts Journalism Scholarship