Staff

Cheryl C. Lyons

Cheryl C. Lyons

Director

clyons@uca.edu

Harrin 204

(501) 450-3140

juliaredit1

Julia Robison

Associate Director

juliar@uca.edu

Harrin 213B

(501) 450-3140

apeten-e1379515434445

Audreka Peten

Assistant Director

apeten@uca.edu

Harrin 207

(501) 450-3140

lknoxedit

Leslie Knox

Assistant Director

lknox@uca.edu

Harrin 213

(501) 450-5158

jlnewton

Jennifer Newton

Assistant Director of Scholarships

jlnewton@uca.edu

Harrin 211B

(501) 450-5154

Kim Collister

Financial Aid Counselor (S-Z)

kimc@uca.edu

Harrin 212B

(501) 450-5352

Tamara Faulkner

Financial Aid Counselor (L-R)

tfaulkner@uca.edu

Harrin 212A

(501) 450-5679

Emma Lafferty

Financial Aid Counselor (A-D)

emmal@uca.edu

Harrin 213A

(501) 450-5111

lmorris

Lynetta Morris

Financial Aid Counselor (E-K)

lmorris@uca.edu

Harrin 212

(501) 852-7418

Evonne Meeks

Evonne Meeks

Financial Aid Analyst
(State & Athletic Scholarships, Contracts)

smeeks@uca.edu

Harrin 211A

(501) 852-0732

WOODARD-0120

Sarah Woodard

Financial Aid Analyst
(Departmental/Performance and Continuing Scholarships)

swoodard@uca.edu

Harrin 211

(501) 852-0900

Christy Dade

Program Coordinator
(Student Loans)

cdade@uca.edu

Harrin 205

(501) 450-5157

shudson

Shlynda Hudson

Financial Aid Analyst

shudson@uca.edu

Harrin 210

(501) 852-2418

jkillion

Jill Killion

Program Coordinator
(Processing)

jkillion@uca.edu

Harrin 205

(501) 450-5152

scook

Sherry Cook

Financial Aid Specialist
(Verification A-K)

scook@uca.edu

Harrin 209

(501) 450-3327

Veronica Makepeace

Financial Aid Specialist
(Verification L-Z)

vmakepeace@uca.edu

Harrin 209

(501) 450-3327

nearney

Nancy Earney

Fiscal Support Specialist
(Student Payroll)

nearney@uca.edu

Harrin 201

(501) 450-5155

fhallman

Farrah Hallman

Fiscal Support Specialist

fhallman@uca.edu

Harrin Suite 200

(501) 450-3140

April Davies

Fiscal Support Specialist

adavies@uca.edu

Harrin Suite 200

(501) 852-2316

Linda Carter

Administrative Specialist III
(Loan Entrance/Exit Counseling)

lindac@uca.edu

Harrin 208

(501) 450-3278