Staff

Jeremy Bruner, CPA

Controller

jbruner@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 004

(501) 450-3183

Michelle Burgin

Associate Controller

mburgin@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 003

(501) 450-5060

Angela Parham

Project Coordinator

aparham@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 005

(501) 852-2553

Misty Moran

Accountant

mistym@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 006

(501) 450-5026

Christina Stanford

Accountant

cstanford@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 007

(501) 852-2213

Pam Giblet

Project Coordinator - Accounts Payable & Travel

pgiblet@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 016

(501) 450-3182

Carmesha Jemerson

Carmesha Jemerson

Accounts Payable Supervisor

cjemerson@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 017

(501) 450-5023

Rae Miller Mensah

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P)

raem@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 018

(501) 450-5028

Sheila Williams

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

shwilliams@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 019

(501) 450-5025

Angela Haynie

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

ahaynie1@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 020

(501) 450-3245

Peggy Robinson

Travel Supervisor

peggyr@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 008

(501) 450-5024

Shannon Lucey

Fiscal Support Specialist (Travel)

shannonl@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 009

(501) 450-3620

Sandy Ahne

Senior Grant Accountant

sahne@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 002

(501) 450-3409

Sharla Ashcraft

Grant Accountant

sharlaa@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 012

(501) 450-5012