Staff

Jeremy Bruner

Jeremy Bruner, CPA

Controller

jbruner@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 004

(501) 450-3183

sahne

Sandy Ahne

Senior Grant Accountant - Federal

sahne@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 002

(501) 450-3409

Michelle Burgin

Michelle Burgin

Associate Controller

mburgin@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 003

(501) 450-5060

marciag

Marcia Girdler

Project Coordinator

marciag@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 019

(501) 450-5025

Carmesha Jemerson

Carmesha Jemerson

Fiscal Support Analyst (Grants)

cjemerson@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 012

(501) 450-5012

aparham

Angela Parham

Project Coordinator

aparham@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 005

(501) 852-2553

Misty Moran

Misty Moran

Accountant

mistym@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 006

(501) 450-5026

Christina Stanford - Web

Christina Stanford

Accountant

cstanford@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 007

(501) 852-2213

Pam Giblet

Pam Giblet

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P & Travel)

pgiblet@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 016

(501) 450-3182

raem

Rae Miller Mensah

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P)

raem@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 018

(501) 450-5028

jolyns

Jolyn Spencer

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

jolyns@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 017

(501) 450-5023

Farris Jaleesa - Web

Jaleesa Farris

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

jaleesaf@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 020

(501) 450-3245

Peggy Robinson

Peggy Robinson

Travel Supervisor

peggyr@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 008

(501) 450-5024

Shannon Lucey

Shannon Lucey

Fiscal Support Specialist (Travel)

shannonl@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 009

(501) 450-3620