Staff

Jeremy Bruner

Jeremy Bruner

Controller

jbruner@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-3183

Michelle Burgin

Michelle Burgin

Associate Controller

mburgin@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-5060

marciag

Marcia Girdler

Project Coordinator

marciag@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-3245

Tucker Adams

Accountant

tadams@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 852-2213

sahne

Sandy Ahne

Senior Grant Accountant - Federal

sahne@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-3409

Pam Giblet

Pam Giblet

Travel Fiscal Support Analyst

pgiblet@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-3182

Carmesha Jemerson

Carmesha Jemerson

Fiscal Support Analyst (Grants)

cjemerson@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-5012

Shannon Lucey

Shannon Lucey

Travel Fiscal Support Specialist

shannonl@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-3620

Brandy Mauldin

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-5025

raem

Rae Miller Mensah

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P)

raem@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-5028

Misty Moran

Misty Moran

Accountant

mistym@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-5026

aparham

Angela Parham

Project Coordinator

aparham@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 852-2553

Peggy Robinson

Peggy Robinson

Travel Supervisor

peggyr@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-5024

jolyns

Jolyn Spencer

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

jolyns@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall basement

(501) 450-5023