Staff

Jeremy Bruner

Jeremy Bruner

Controller

jbruner@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 H

(501) 450-3183

Michelle Burgin

Michelle Burgin

Associate Controller

mburgin@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 F

(501) 450-5060

marciag

Marcia Girdler

Project Coordinator

marciag@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 G

(501) 450-3245

sahne

Sandy Ahne

Senior Grant Accountant - Federal

sahne@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 306

(501) 450-3409

Pam Giblet

Pam Giblet

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P)

pgiblet@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 B

(501) 450-3182

Carmesha Jemerson

Carmesha Jemerson

Fiscal Support Analyst (Grants)

cjemerson@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 305

(501) 450-5012

Shannon Lucey

Shannon Lucey

Travel Fiscal Support Specialist

shannonl@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 L

(501) 450-3620

raem

Rae Miller Mensah

Fiscal Support Analyst (A/P)

raem@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 K

(501) 450-5028

Misty Moran

Misty Moran

Accountant

mistym@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 D

(501) 450-5026

aparham

Angela Parham

Project Coordinator

aparham@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 E

(501) 852-2553

Peggy Robinson

Peggy Robinson

Travel Supervisor

peggyr@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 M

(501) 450-5024

Tracy Spence

Tracy Spence

Accountant

tspence@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 I

(501) 852-2213

jolyns

Jolyn Spencer

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

jolyns@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 C

(501) 450-5023

Lisa Srite

Lisa Srite

Fiscal Support Specialist (A/P)

esrite@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113 J

(501) 450-5025