Committee:	Faculty Affairs I	Faculty Affairs II	Academic Affairs
Chair for Charge 1	Lynn Burley	Phillip Spivey	Duston Morris
CLA	/	Katherine Willis	Roger Pauly
CHBS	Thomas Lowder	Denise Demers	/
CNSM	George Bratton	Jeff Padberg	Krista Peppers
СОВ	David McCalman	Anthony McMullen	Vance Lewis
CFAC	Polly Walter	Jen Talbot	Jane Dahlenberg
COE	Candice Barnes	Shoudong Feng	TBA
At-Large 1	Amber Wilson	Kim Eskola	Julia Winden Fey
At Large 2	Becky Bogoslovsky	/	Steve Forbush
Charge 1:	Committee Restructuring	Assessment of Non TT Lines	Instructional IT—Work with Peer Review Process