Faculty Senators(old)

2014-2015 Faculty Senators

The Faculty Senate is one of the primary institutions for effective faculty governance and represents more than 550 faculty at UCA.

There are twenty five senators, three elected from each of the six academic colleges, six elected at-large from the entire faculty, and one representing part-time faculty. The four Senate officers are elected by the Senate itself.

Officers

President
Dr. Don B Bradley III
COB - 312F
donb@uca.edu
450-5345
President-elect
(TBA)
donb@uca.edu
COB 312F
450-5345
Secretary
(TBA)
Library
amberc@uca.edu
450-3236
Parliamentarian
(TBA)
CNSM, 2013
browley@uca.edu
450-5922

Senators

College of Business Administration
Kaye McKinzie (2015)
kmckinzie@uca.edu
450-5328

Don Bradley (2016)
donb@uca.edu
450-5345

Doug Voss (2017)
voss@uca.edu
450-5320

College of Natural Sciences &Mathematics
Rahul Mehta (2015)
Rahulm@uca.edu
450-5906

Ben Rowley (2016)
browley@uca.edu
450-5922

College of Liberal Arts
Jacob Held (2015)jmheld@uca.edu
450-3690

Chris Craun (2016)
craunc@uca.edu
450-5036

John Parrack (2017)
johncp@uca.edu
450-5120

College of Education
Alicia Cotabish
acatabish@uca.edu
450-5809

Jud Copeland (2016)
jcopeland@uca.edu
450-5464

Kevin Stoltz (2017)
kstoltz@uca.edu
450-5258

College of Fine Arts & Communications
Garry Craig Powell (2015)
gpowell@uca.edu
450-3338Christian Carichner (2016)
ccarichner@uca.edu
450-5759

Lynn Burley (2017)
lburley@uca.edu
450-3633

College of Health & Behavioral Sciences

K.C. Poole (2015)
kpoole@uca.edu
450-5956

Alexandra Marshall (2016)
amarshall@uca.edu
852-2654

Mitchum Parker (2017)
mparker@uca.edu
450-5713

At-Large Senators
Kim Eskola (2016)
kescola@uca.edu
450-5706

Amber Wilson (Library, 2016)
amberc@uca.edu
450-3236

Debbie Bratton (UC, 2015)
debroahb@uca.edu
450-3375

Art Lictenstein (2015)
artl@uca.edu
450-5202

Lori Isom (CNSM, 2017)
lorii@uca.edu
450-5794

Lisa Ray (CHBS, 2017)
lray@uca.edu
450-5736

Lisa Christman (UC, 2017)
lisac@uca.edu
450-3220

Senator for Part-Time Faculty