Faculty and Staff

Nina Roofe, PhD, RDN, LD, FAND

Department Chair, Associate Professor of Nutrition

nroofe@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Ann Ballard Bryan, P.D., MS, AIC, NCIDQ

Interior Design Instructor

abryan@uca.edu

McAlister 202

(501) 450-5957

Danielle Barron, ASID, IDEC, NCIDQ

Interior Design Instructor

dbarron@uca.edu

McAlister 203A

(501) 852-0808

Kathryn Carroll

Asst. Professor / FACS

kcarroll5@uca.edu

McAlister 112A

(501) 450-3612

Khandra Faulkner, MS, RDN

Instructor of Nutrition

kfaulkner@uca.edu

Burdick 304C

(501) 852-0045

Alicia Landry, Ph.D., RDN, LDN, SNS

Assistant Professor of Nutrition and Dietetic Internship Director

alandry@uca.edu

McAlister 112

(501) 852-0230

Rebekah Luong, MS

Family & Consumer Sciences Instructor

rlindsey@uca.edu

McAlister 103

(501) 852-0952

J.J. Mayo, Ph.D, RDN

Associate Professor of Nutrition

jmayo@uca.edu

McAlister 212

(501) 450-5955

Laura Meek, MS, RDN, LD

Clinical Instructor of Nutrition

Lmeek@uca.edu

McAlister 209

(501) 450-5954

Maria Posada Garcia, MS

Interior Design Instructor

mgarcia@uca.edu

McAlister 208

(501) 450-5952

Renee Ryburn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences and FACS Teacher Education Program Coordinator

rryburn@uca.edu

McAlister 206

(501) 450-5951

Rachel Schichtl, MS, RDN, CFCS

Instructor and DPD Director of Nutrition

rschichtl@uca.edu

McAlister 211

(501) 450-5953

Jennifer Whitehead, MS, ASID, NCIDQ

Instructor of Interior Design and Interior Design Program Director

jenwhite@uca.edu

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5956

Rachel Bilderback

Adjunct Faculty

rvs04001@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 852-2510

Jamie Bradshaw, BS

Family and Consumer Sciences Adjunct Faculty

jbradshaw@uca.edu

McAlister 201

(501) 450-5950

Elizabeth L. Bullington, MS

Family and Consumer Sciences Adjunct Faculty

lbullington@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 852-2510

Jessica Burgess MS, RDN, CSP, LD

Nutrition Adjunct Faculty

jburgess@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Mary Ann Campbell, Ph.D., CFP

Family and Consumer Sciences Adjunct Faculty

maryc@uca.edu

Online

(501) 450-5950

Tara Francis

Administrative Assistant

tfrancis@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

James Guinee, PhD

Family and Consumer Sciences Adjunct Faculty

jamesg@uca.edu

Student Health Center 327

(501) 450-3138

Mary Harlan, Ed.D, RDN, LD

Professor Emeritus

maryh@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Tracy Hunt

Interior Design Adjunct Faculty

tls89001@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

Angela King, MS, Allied ASID, EDAC

Interior Design Adjunct Faculty

amk97002@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

Monica Lieblong, CFCS

Adjunct Faculty

mlieblong@uca.edu

BURD 304B

(501) 852-0215

Lisa McCoy, MS

Family and Consumer Sciences Adjunct Faculty

lmccoy@uca.edu

Online

(501) 450-5950

Amanda Money, MS

Family and Consumer Sciences Adjunct Faculty

amoney@uca.edu

Burdick 304A

(501) 852-0039

Lea Ann Norton, MS, RDN, LD

Nutrition Adjunct Faculty

lnorton@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 852-2510

Melissa Potter, MS

Family and Consumer Sciences Adjunct Faculty

mpotter@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Terri Rine, EdD

Family and Consumer Sciences Adjunct Faculty

trine@uca.edu

Online

(501) 450-5950

Lisa Ritchie, EdD, RDN, LD

Nutrition Adjunct Faculty

lritchie@uca.edu

Online

(501) 450-5950

Lydia Sartain, MS, RDN, LD, CDE

Nutrition Adjunct Faculty

lsartain@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 852-2510

Tiffanie Snyder, MS, RDN, LDN

Nutrition and FACS Adjunct Faculty

tsnyder@uca.edu

Burdick 304G

(501) 852-0043

Rik Sowell, AIA

Interior Design Adjunct Faculty

rsowell2@uca.edu

McAlister 203A

Allison Worthen, MS, RDN, LD

Family and Consumer Sciences Adjunct Faculty

aworthen@uca.edu

Burdick 304E

(501) 852-0046