Faculty and Staff

maryh

Dr. Mary Harlan

Department Chairperson, Professor

maryh@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

rryburn

Dr. Renee Ryburn

Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences

rryburn@uca.edu

McAlister 113

(501) 450-3101

pbennett

Dr. Pam Bennett

Assistant Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences

pbennett@uca.edu

McAlister 206

(501) 450-5951

Mary Campbell

Mary Ann Campbell

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

maryc@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Jamie Bradshaw

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

jbradshaw@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

Elizabeth L. Bullington

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

lbullington@uca.edu

MAC 102A

(501) 450-5950

Dr. Guinee pic

James Guinee

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

jamesg@uca.edu

SHC 327

(501) 450-5950

Rebekah Lindsey

Family & Consumer Sciences Instructor

rlindsey@uca.edu

MAC 112

(501) 450-3612

lmccoy

Lisa McCoy

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

lmccoy@uca.edu

McAlister 112

(501) 450-5950

trine

Terri Rine

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

trine@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Allison Worthen

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor

aworthen@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

mshock

Dr. Melissa Shock

Associate Professor of Nutrition

melissas@uca.edu

McAlister 211

(501) 450-5953

nroofe

Dr. Nina Roofe

Assistant Professor of Nutrition and DPD Director

nroofe@uca.edu

McAlister 209

(501) 450-5954

Jessica Burgess

Nutrition Instructor

jburgess@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

lhyland

Lea Hyland

Nutrition Instructor

lhyland@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

kfaulkner

Khandra Faulkner

Nutrition Instructor

kfaulkner@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Lisa Ritchie

Nutrition Instructor

lritchie@uca.edu

McAlister 100

(501) 450-5950

Rachel Schichtl

Nutrition Instructor

rschichtl@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

tsnyder

Tiffanie Snyder

Nutrition Instructor

tsnyder@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Janet Dance

Nutrition Instructor

jdance@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

Dawn Hearne

Nutrition Instructor

dhearne@uca.edu

MAC 100

(501) 450-5950

abryan

Dr. Ann Ballard Bryan

Interior Design Instructor

abryan@uca.edu

McAlister 202

(501) 450-5957

Celia Harkey

Interior Design Instructor

charkey@uca.edu

MAC 102A

(501) 450-5950

K.C. Poole

Interior Desgin Internship Instructor

kpoole@uca.edu

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5956

Rachel Schell

Interior Design Instructor

rschell@uca.edu

McAlister 207

(501) 450-5950

jenwhite

Jennifer Whitehead

Interior Design Instructor

jenwhite@uca.edu

McAlister 208

(501) 450-5952

Trudy McCollum

Interior Design Instructor

tmccollum@uca.edu

McAlister 102A

(501) 450-5950

Riley

Judy Riley

Interior Design Instructor

jhriley@uca.edu

(501) 450-5950

eskinner

Elizabeth Skinner

Administrative Assistant II

eskinner@uca.edu

501-450-5950

McAlister 100