Faculty and Staff

Steve Tucker

Steve Tucker, PhD, LAT, ATC

Associate Professor and Chair

stucker@uca.edu

Farris Center 120C

(501) 450-5702

speterson

Susan Peterson

Administrative Specialist

speterson@uca.edu

Farris Center 120A

(501) 450-5701

abruenger

Adam Bruenger, PhD, CSCS

Associate Professor - Exercise Science Program

abruenger@uca.edu

Farris Center 102

(501) 852-5228

acrawford

Allen Crawford, MS, ATC, NASM-CES

Clinical Instructor II - Athletic Training Program

acrawford@uca.edu

Prince Center 127

(501) 450-3214

ZackDamon-0160

Zack Damon, MBA

Instructor - Exercise and Sport Science

zdamon@uca.edu

Farris 122

(501) 450-5579

ENGLE-0011

Sean Engle, MS

Visiting Clinical Instructor - Physical Education Teacher Education Program

sengle@uca.edu

Farris Center 100A

(501) 450-5707

eepping1

Ellen Epping, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor II - Director of Athletic Training Program

eepping@uca.edu

Prince Center 133E

(501) 450-5112

Kim Eskola

Kim Eskola, MS, HFD

Clinical Instructor II - Exercise Science Program

keskola@uca.edu

Farris Center 103

(501) 852-0700

gallagherm

Michael Gallagher, PhD

Associate Professor - Director of Exercise Science Program

gallagherm@uca.edu

Farris Center 100A

(501) 450-5706

KaciGriffin-0093

Kaci Griffin, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training Program

kgriffin@uca.edu

Prince Center 128

(501) 852-7748

chervey

Charles Hervey, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Coaching Endorsement Program

chervey@uca.edu

Farris Center 143

(501) 450-5714

Steve Hornor

Steve Hornor, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training Program

shornor@uca.edu

Prince Center 101

(501) 450-5106

Dr.-Ishee

Jimmy Ishee, PhD

Professor and Dean, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

jishee@uca.edu

Burdick 222C

(501) 450-3122

Rock Headshot1 copy

Rock Lee, PhD, ATC

Assistant Professor - Athletic Training Program

rlee@uca.edu

Prince Center 133D

(501) 450-5121

Thomas Lowder, PhD, CSCS

Assistant Professor - Exercise Science Program

tlowder@uca.edu

Farris Center 101

(501) 450-5713

esessum

Betty Sessum, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Physical Education Teacher Education Program

esessum@uca.edu

Farris Center 127

(501) 450-5704

AARON SMITH

Aaron Smith, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training Program

asmith@uca.edu

Prince Center 129

(501) 852-0701

SMITH_CHRISTINA-0011

Christina Smith, MS, LAT, ATC

Visiting Clinical Instructor - Athletic Training Program

csmith@uca.edu

Prince Center 133C

(501) 852-7749

David Strickland

David Strickland, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Clinical Instructor II - Athletic Training Program

strick@uca.edu

Prince Center 133B

(501) 450-5089

Lindsay Burks, MS

Adjunct Instructor

lburks@uca.edu

Farris Center 120

(501) 450-5701

Jason Carruth, MS, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Instructor

jcarruth@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

IMG_0030

Tony Fillippino, MS

Adjunct Instructor

anthonyf@uca.edu

HPER Center

(501) 450-5712

headshot_2_fotioo-alex_mug_2013

Alex Fotioo, MS, CSCS

Adjunct Instructor

afotioo@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Kari Anne Gray

Kari Anne Gray, BA

Adjunct Instructor

kgray@uca.edu

Farris Center 120

(501) 450-5701

IGNACZAK-0006

Arthur Ignaczak, MEd

Adjunct Instructor

aiggy@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Bree Keith, MS, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Instructor

bkeith@uca.edu

Farris Center 120

(501) 450-5701

jjmayo

JJ Mayo, PhD

Adjunct Instructor

jmayo@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

richie Pinedo

Richie Pinedo, MS

Adjunct Instructor

rpinedo@uca.edu

Farris Center 101

(501) 450-5701

arys

Ary Servedio, MA

Adjunct Instructor

arys@uca.edu

HPER 114

(501) 450-5091

Michael Switlik, MS, ATC

Adjunct Instructor

mswitlik@uca.edu

Farris Center 120

(501) 450-5701

Brannon Watson

Brannon Watson, BBA

Adjunct Instructor

bwatson@uca.edu

Farris Center 120