Faculty and Staff

Steve Tucker, PhD, LAT, ATC

Associate Professor and Chair

stucker@uca.edu

Farris Center 120C

(501) 450-5702

Ashley Riba, MS

Administrative Specialist II

ariba@uca.edu

Farris Center 120A

(501) 450-5701

Laura Edwards, BS

Administrative Specialist II

ledwards@uca.edu

Farris Center 121

(501) 852-7186

Adam Bruenger, PhD, CSCS

Associate Professor - Exercise Science

abruenger@uca.edu

Farris Center 102

(501) 852-5228

Zack Damon, MBA

Instructor - Sport Management, Program Director

zdamon@uca.edu

Farris Center 122

(501) 450-5579

Sean Engle, MS

Clinical Instructor I - Physical Education Teacher Education, Program Director

sengle@uca.edu

Farris Center 129

(501) 450-5707

Ellen Epping, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor II - Athletic Training, Program Director

eepping@uca.edu

Prince Center 133E

(501) 450-5112

Kim Eskola, MS, HFD

Senior Clinical Instructor - Exercise Science

keskola@uca.edu

Farris Center 103

(501) 852-0700

Michael Gallagher, PhD

Associate Professor - Exercise Science, Program Director

gallagherm@uca.edu

Farris Center 100A

(501) 450-5706

Kaci Griffin, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training

kgriffin@uca.edu

Prince Center 128

(501) 852-7748

Will Hedderson, MS, ATC/LAT, CAT(C)

Instructor

whedderson1@uca.edu

Prince Center 133C

(501) 852-7749

Charles Hervey, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Coaching Endorsement

chervey@uca.edu

Farris Center 143

(501) 450-5714

Steve Hornor, MA, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor II - Athletic Training

shornor@uca.edu

Prince Center 101

(501) 450-5106

Jimmy Ishee, PhD

Professor and Dean, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

jishee@uca.edu

Burdick 222C

(501) 450-3122

Rock Lee, PhD, ATC

Assistant Professor - Athletic Training

rlee@uca.edu

Prince Center 133D

(501) 450-5121

Thomas Lowder, PhD, CSCS

Assistant Professor - Exercise Science

tlowder@uca.edu

Farris Center 101

(501) 450-5713

Betty Sessum, MSE

Clinical Instructor I - Physical Education Teacher Education

esessum@uca.edu

Farris Center 127

(501) 450-5704

Aaron Smith, MS, LAT, ATC

Clinical Instructor I - Athletic Training

asmith@uca.edu

Prince Center 129

(501) 852-0701

David Strickland, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Clinical Instructor II - Athletic Training

strick@uca.edu

Prince Center 133B

(501) 450-5089

Lindsay Burks, MS

Adjunct Instructor

lburks@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Jason Carruth, MS, LAT, ATC

Adjunct Instructor

jcarruth@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Tony Fillippino, MS

Adjunct Instructor

anthonyf@uca.edu

HPER Center

(501) 450-5712

Alex Fotioo, MS, CSCS

Adjunct Instructor

afotioo@uca.edu

(501) 450-3150

Daniel Garten, MS

Adjunct Instructor

dgarten1@uca.edu

(501) 450-5701

Kari Anne Gray, BA

Adjunct Instructor

kgray@uca.edu

HPER Center

(501) 852-1038

Ary Servedio, MA

Adjunct Instructor

arys@uca.edu

HPER 114

(501) 450-5091