Faculty and Staff

ruud in color

Dr. Jay Ruud

Department Chair and Professor of English

jruud@uca.edu

Irby 317I

(501) 450-3674

Phillip Anderson

Dr. Phillip Anderson

Professor of English

Irby 317C

(501) 450-5105

Bi-LingChen

Dr. Bi-ling Chen

Associate Professor of English and Asian Studies Minor Coordinator

blchen@uca.edu

Irby 314

(501) 852-2637

WP_20140815_022 (1)

Darby Burdine

Adjunct Instructor

dburdine1@cub.uca.edu

414

(501) 450-5135

DwayneColeman

Dr. Dwayne Coleman

Associate Professor of English

dcoleman@uca.edu

Irby 317A

(501) 450-3488

Dr. Larry Dilday

Adjunct Instructor

ldilday@uca.edu

Thompson Hall 204F

(501) 852-2348

Chris F Headshot

Christopher Fettes

Adjunct Instructor

caf04001@cub.uca.edu

Irby 317

JamesFowler

Dr. James Fowler

Professor of English

jamesf@uca.edu

Irby 412

(501) 450-5107

Sonya 2

Dr. Sonya Sawyer Fritz

Assistant Professor of English

sfritz@uca.edu

Irby 317C

(501) 450-5127

FRONTAINE-0025 (2)

Dr. Raymond-Jean Frontain

Professor of English

rjfrontain@uca.edu

Irby 317G

(501) 450-5130

Jan Gaughan

Visiting Lecturer

jgaughan@uca.edu

Irby 427

(501) 852-2263

RichardGaughan

Dr. Richard Gaughan

Associate Professor of English

gaughanr@uca.edu

Irby 410

(501) 450-5128

jona

Dr. Jonathan Glenn

Chief Information Officer and Professor of English

jona@uca.edu

Burdick 102A

(501) 852-0705

Greg Graham

Adjunct Instructor

Irby 414

(501) 450-5135

bjames

Brian James

Instructor

bjames@uca.edu

Hughes Hall

(501) 450-5870

IMAGE

Dr. Glenn Jellenik

Lecturer

gjellenik@uca.edu

Irby 430

(501) 450-3489

Jeremy Cropped

Jeremy Kennedy

Adjunct Instructor

jkennedy@uca.edu

(501) 472-2567

Lori Cropped

Dr. Lori Leavell

Graduate Coordinator and Assistant Professor of English

lleavell@uca.edu

Irby 401

(501) 450-5118

Josh Markham

Adjunct Instructor

joshm@uca.edu

BHCC 102

mauricel

Dr. Maurice Lee

Dean of Liberal Arts and Professor of English

mauricel@uca.edu

Irby 120

(501) 450-5137

MaryRuthMarotte

Dr. Mary Ruth Marotte

Associate Professor of English

mrmarotte@uca.edu

Irby 407

(501) 450-5122

Deb Moore

Adjunct Instructor

dmoore@uca.edu

Irby 428

(501) 450-3499

carlo

Carl Olds

Lecturer II

carlo@uca.edu

Main 206G

(501) 450-5840

PaigeReynolds

Dr. Paige Reynolds

Internship Coordinator and Associate Professor of English

preynolds@uca.edu

Irby 424

(501) 450-3662

HenryRogers

Dr. Henry (Rusty) Rogers

Professor of English

rustyr@uca.edu

Irby 317E

(501) 450-5104

MikeSchaefer2

Dr. Michael Schaefer

Professor of English

schaefer@uca.edu

Irby 408

(501) 450-5119

ConradShumaker

Dr. Conrad Shumaker

Professor of English

shumaker@uca.edu

Irby 317H

(501) 450-5126

WayneStengel

Dr. Wayne Stengel

Professor of English

waynes@uca.edu

Irby 317F

(501) 450-5101

MJS pic

Dr. Melissa Smith

Assistant Professor and English Education Director

mjsmith@uca.edu

Irby 317B

(501) 450-5124

2013-08-23 10.31.11

Melissa Eubanks

Administrative Specialist II, Web page maintenance

meubanks@uca.edu

Irby 317

(501) 450-5100