Faculty and Staff

B. Keith Lenz, PhD

Department Chair, Associate Professor

blenz1@uca.edu

Mashburn 150B

(501) 450-5429

Sandy Norris

Administrative Specialist

snorris@uca.edu

Mashburn 150

(501) 450-5441

Kathleen Atkins, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

katkins@uca.edu

Mashburn 134

(501) 450-5444

Candice Barnes, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

cbarnes@uca.edu

Mashburn 135

(501) 450-5461

Dan Barrington, MSE

Senior Clinical Instructor

danb@uca.edu

Mashburn 130

(501) 450-5476

Alicia Brown, MSE

Visiting Lecturer

aliciab@uca.edu

Mashburn 137

(501) 450-5446

Dee Dee Cain, MSE

Clinical Instructor II

deedeec@uca.edu

Mashburn 150F

(501) 450-3605

Tracy Coney, MSE

Visiting Lecturer

tconey@uca.edu

Mashburn 150D

(501) 852-2821

Jamie Dallas, MSE

Clinical Instructor

jdallas@uca.edu

Mashburn 150C

(501) 852-2822

Shoudong Feng, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

sfeng@uca.edu

Mashburn 133

(501) 450-5447

Janet Filer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

janetf@uca.edu

Mashburn 132

(501) 450-5462

Angela Greenland, MSE

Clinical Instructor

angelag@uca.edu

Mashburn 131

(501) 450-5538

Lisa Herrington, MSE

Clinical Instructor II

lisah@uca.edu

Mashburn 136

(501) 450-5442

Patti Hunter, MSE

Clinical Instructor

phunter@uca.edu

Mashburn 118B

(501) 450-3627

Patricia Kohler-Evans, Ed.D.

Professor & Director of Mashburn Center of Learning

pattyk@uca.edu

Mashburn 127

(501) 450-3171

Amy Thompson

Assistant Professor

athompson@uca.edu

Mashburn 139

(501) 450-5458

Brandy Walthall, EdS

Clinical Instructor

bxw89001@uca.edu

Mashburn 129

(501) 450-5456