Faculty and Staff

Tammy Rogers

Tammy Rogers, Chair

Associate Professor of Finance

trogers@uca.edu

COB 211B

(501) 852-7467

Kayla Miller

Administrative Specialist II

kaylam@uca.edu

COB 211

(501) 450-3109

John Bratton

John Bratton

Professor of Insurance & Risk Management

jbratton@uca.edu

COB 115D

(501) 852-2360

Pat Cantrell

Pat Cantrell

Associate Professor of Economics

patc@uca.edu

COB 211D

(501) 450-5301

Mike Casey

Michael “Mike” Casey

Professor of Finance

mcasey@uca.edu

COB 211M

(501) 852-0877

Amlan Datta

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

COB 211Q

(501) 852-7743

Zack Donohew

Zachary Donohew

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

zdonohew@uca.edu

COB 211P

(501) 450-5338

Alex Fayman

Alex Fayman

Associate Professor of Finance

afayman@uca.edu

COB 211I

(501) 450-5336

Ling He

Ling He, Carmichael Professor

Professor of Finance

linghe@uca.edu

COB 211L

(501) 450-5334

Jon Henderson

Jon Henderson

Adjunct Instructor of Finance

jhenderson@uca.edu

COB 211

(501) 450-3109

Jeremy Horpedahl

Assistant Professor of Economics

jhorpedahl@uca.edu

COB 211D

(501) 450-5310

Xiaochun “Martin” Liu

Assistant Professor of Economics

xliu@uca.edu

COB 211K

(501) 852-1033

Lauren Maxwell

Lauren Maxwell

Lecturer II of Economics

laurenm@uca.edu

COB 211E

(501) 450-5341

Joe McGarrity

Joe McGarrity

Professor of Economics

joem@uca.edu

COB 211N

(501) 450-5330

David "Mitch" Mitchell

David Mitchell

Associate Professor of Economics

dmitchell@uca.edu

COB 211G

(501) 852-0665

Stuart Norton

Stuart Norton

Adjunct Instructor of Finance

snorton@uca.edu

COB 211

(501) 450-3109

Victor Puleo

Victor Puleo

Associate Professor of Insurance & Risk Management

vpuleo@uca.edu

COB 115E

(501) 450-5835

Thomas Snyder

Thomas Snyder

Assistant Professor of Economics

tjsnyder@uca.edu

COB 211O

(501) 450-5335