Faculty and Staff

Zachary Donohew

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

zdonohew@uca.edu

COB 211P

(501) 450-5338

Tammy Rogers

Tammy Rogers, Chair

Associate Professor of Finance

trogers@uca.edu

COB 211B

(501) 852-7467

Kayla Miller

Administrative Specialist II

kaylam@uca.edu

COB 211

(501) 450-3109

John Bratton

John Bratton

Professor of Insurance & Risk Management

jbratton@uca.edu

COB 115D

(501) 852-2360

Noel Campbell

Noel Campbell

Professor of Economics

ncampbell@uca.edu

COB 211Q

(501) 852-7743

Pat Cantrell

Pat Cantrell

Associate Professor of Economics

patc@uca.edu

COB 211D

(501) 450-5301

Mike Casey

Michael "Mike" Casey

Professor of Finance

mcasey@uca.edu

COB 102C

(501) 852-0877

Thomas Dolislager

Thomas Dolislager

Adjunct Instructor of Economics

tdolislager@uca.edu

COB 211

(501) 450-3109

Alex Fayman

Alex Fayman

Assistant Professor of Finance

afayman@uca.edu

COB 211I

(501) 450-5336

Ling He

Ling He, Carmichael Professor

Professor of Finance

linghe@uca.edu

COB 211L

(501) 450-5334

Jon Henderson

Jon Henderson

Adjunct Instructor of Finance

jhenderson@uca.edu

COB 211

(501) 450-3109

Joe Horton

Joe Horton

Professor of Economics

jhorton@uca.edu

COB 211H

(501) 450-5310

Lauren Maxwell

Lauren Maxwell

Instructor of Economics

laurenm@uca.edu

COB 211E

(501) 450-5341

Joe McGarrity

Joe McGarrity

Professor of Economics

joem@uca.edu

COB 211N

(501) 450-5330

David "Mitch" Mitchell

David Mitchell

Assistant Professor of Economics

dmitchell@uca.edu

COB 211G

(501) 852-0665

Victor Puleo

Victor Puleo

Associate Professor of Insurance & Risk Management

vpuleo@uca.edu

COB 115E

(501) 450-5835

Thomas Snyder

Thomas Snyder

Assistant Professor of Economics

tjsnyder@uca.edu

COB 211O

(501) 450-5335