Professional Education Council 2017-2018

Chairperson: only votes to break a tie or required to establish a quorum

Vicki Groves-Scott	Dean of the College of Education	Permanent

<u>Degree Program Representatives: Voting – 3 Year Rotating Term</u>

Debbie Dailey	T&L	2018
Jamie Dallas	ELSE	2019
Shelly Albritton	Leadership Studies	2020
Renee Ryburn	Health & Behavioral Sciences	2019
Jennifer Rospert	Fine Arts & Communication	2020
Mike Rosenow	Liberal Arts	2020
Charles Watson	Natural Sciences & Mathematics	2019

Academic Support Representatives: Voting Permanent

Donna Wake	Associate Dean	Permanent
Gary Bunn	Office of Candidate Services	Permanent

Student Representatives: Voting – 2 Year Rotating Term

Laurie Nick	Undergraduate	2018
Rachel Sanders	Graduate	2019

Alumni/Practicing Professionals: Voting – 2 Year Rotating Term

Lauren Flowers	Cabot-Magness Creek Elementary	
Amy Dibble	Benton Middle School	2019
Jeana Williams	Greenbrier High School	2018

Administrative Representatives: Ex-Officio - Non-voting

Keith Lenz	Chair.	Elementary,	Literacy.	, and Speci	al Education

Terry James Chair, Leadership Studies Michael Mills Chair, Teaching and Learning

Kurt Boniecki Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Director of Academic Assessment

Angela Barlow Dean, Graduate Programs

Terry Wright Dean, College of Fine Arts and Communication Jimmy Ishee Dean, College of Health and Behavoiral Sciences

Peter Mehl Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Steve Addison Dean, College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Michael Hargis Provost

Greg Murry School Superintendent