Faculty and Staff

katkins

Kathleen Atkins

Department Chair

katkins@uca.edu

Mahburn 150

(501) 450-5441

snorris

Sandy Norris

Administrative Specialist

snorris@uca.edu

Mashburn 150

(501) 450-5441

ssuits

Susan Suits

Administrative Specialist

ssuits@uca.edu

Mashburn 150

(501) 450-3172

cbarnes

Candice Barnes, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

cbarnes@uca.edu

Mashburn 135

(501) 450-5461

debbieb

Debbie Barnes, MSE

Clinical Instructor III

debbieb@uca.edu

Mashburn 139

(501) 450-5458

danb

Dan Barrington, MSE

Clinical Instructor II

danb@uca.edu

Mshburn 130

(501) 450-5476

deedeec

Dee Dee Cain, MSE

Clinical Instructor

deedeec@uca.edu

Mashburn 150F

(501) 450-3605

mcooper

Mark Cooper, Ph.D.

Professor

mcooper@uca.edu

Mashburn 238

(501) 450-3171

rcrow

Rene Crow, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

rcrow@uca.edu

Mashburn 136

(501) 450-5442

jdallas

Jamie Dallas, MSE

Clinical Instructor

jdallas@uca.edu

Mashburn 150C

(501) 852-2822

Sue Farris

Sue Farris

Coordinator of Field Experience

sfarris@uca.edu

Mashburn 150D

(501) 852-2821

sfeng

Shoudong Feng, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

sfeng@uca.edu

Mashburn 133

(501) 450-5447

janetf

Janet Filer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

janetf@uca.edu

Mashburn 132

(501) 450-5462

angelag

Angela Greenland, MSE

Clinical Instructor

angelag@uca.edu

Mashburn 131

(501) 450-5538

lisah

Lisa Herrington

Clinical Instructor II

lisah@uca.edu

Mashburn 129

(501) 450-5456

lhoward

Leeann Howard

Clinical Instructor

lhoward@uca.edu

Mashburn 128

(501) 450-5453

phunter

Patti Hunter, MSE

Clinical Instructor

phunter@uca.edu

Mashburn 123

(501) 450-5451

pattyk

Patricia Kohler-Evans, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

pattyk@uca.edu

Mashburn 134

(501) 450-5444

mpearson

Mary M. Pearson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mpearson@uca.edu

Mashburn 138

(501) 450-5452