Staff

Crystal Hill-DisabilityServices-0073

Crystal Hill

Director

crystalh@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Doris Pierce

Associate Director

dpierce@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

DisabilityServices-Camille1

Camille Walls

Assistive Technology Specialist

cwalls@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Rachel Meredith

Administrative Assistant

rachelm@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Darryl Manes

Alternative Format Specialist

manes@hendrix.edu

(501) 450-3613

DisabilityServices-Deanna Robbins

Deanna Robbins

Transcriber

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Christy Peel-new size2

Christy Peel

Transcriber

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Blake Bost DisabilityServices-0080

Blake Bost

Transcriber

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613

Jaimee Jensen

Transcriber

jaimeej@uca.edu

Student Health Suite 212

(501) 450-3613