Staff

Susan Sobel

Director

ssobel@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Jim Guinee

Staff Psychologist/Coordinator of Training

jamesg@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Reesa Ramsahai

Staff Counselor/Coordinator of Outreach Programming

reesar@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Tina J. Livingston

Staff Counselor

tjordan@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Jason Ribbing

Staff Counselor/Clinical Coordinator

jribbing@uca.edu

Student Health Center, Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Kayla Gowin

Staff Counselor

kgowin1@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Rhonda Moore

Rhonda Moore

Administrative Specialist

rmoore@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

Tammy Ballard

Administrative Specialist

tballard2@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138