Committee Members

TJ Johnston, Chair
Director of Special University Projects/Community Affairs
tjohnston@uca.edu

Bunny Adcock
Board Representative
cadcock@conwaycorp.net

Angie Howard
Community Representative
angela.howard@conwaycorp.net

Larry Lawrence
Director of Physical Plant/Administrative Representative
larryl@uca.edu

Linda Lentz
Budget Representative
llentz@uca.edu

Connie May
Committee Secretary
cmay@uca.edu

Francie Bolter
Professor/Faculty Representative
francieb@uca.edu

Laura Young
Assistant Provost/Faculty Representative
lyoung@uca.edu

Fredricka Sharkey
Associate Director of Media Relations
fsharkey@uca.edu

Chad Hearne
Staff Representative/Staff Senate Representative
chearne@uca.edu