Committee Members

TJ Johnston, Chair
Director of Special University Projects/Community Affairs

Bunny Adcock
Board Representative

Angie Howard
Community Representative

Larry Lawrence
Director of Physical Plant/Administrative Representative

Linda Lentz
Budget Representative

Connie May
Committee Secretary

Francie Bolter
Professor/Faculty Representative

Laura Young
Assistant Provost/Faculty Representative

Fredricka Sharkey
Associate Director of Media Relations

Chad Hearne
Staff Representative/Staff Senate Representative