Faculty and Staff

Ramesh Garimella

Interim Chair

rameshg@uca.edu

MCST 234

(501) 450-3147

Diana Watkins

Administrative Assistant

dianaw@uca.edu

MCST302

(501) 450-3401

Bernard Chen

Associate Professor

bchen@uca.edu

MCS 304

(501) 450-3308

Tansel Halic

Assistant Professor

tanselh@uca.edu

MCS 305

(501) 852-8280

Chenyi Hu

Professor

chu@uca.edu

MCS 319

(501) 450-5674

Sinan Kockara

Associate Professor

skockara@uca.edu

MCS 321

(501) 450-5673

Michael Nooner

Systems Administrator and Instructor

mnnoner@uca.edu

MCS 316

(501) 450-5979

Vamsi Paruchuri

Associate Professor

vparuchuri@uca.edu

MCS 313

(501) 852-8537

Shengli Victor Sheng

Assistant Professor

ssheng@uca.edu

MCS 317

(501) 450-5839

Mark Smith

Lecturer II

marks@uca.edu

MCS 324

(501) 450-3645

Yu Sun

Associate Professor

yusun@uca.edu

MCS 322

(501) 450-3385

Karen Thessing

Lecturer

karent@uca.edu

MCS 301

(501) 450-5672

Paul Young

Assistant Professor

pyoung@uca.edu

MCS 325

(501) 450-3462