Faculty and Staff

Bernard Chen

Assistant Professor

bchen@uca.edu

MCST 304

(501) 450-3308

Tansel Halic

Assistant Professor

tanselh@uca.edu

MCST 305

(501) 852-8280

Paul Young

Assistant Professor

pyoung@uca.edu

MCST 325

(501) 450-3462

Diana Watkins

Administrative Assistant

dianaw@uca.edu

MCST 302

(501) 450-3401

Karen Thessing

Lecturer

karent@uca.edu

MCST 301

(501) 450-5672

Yu Sun

Associate Professor

yusun@uca.edu

MCST 322

(501) 450-3385

Mark Smith

Lecturer II

marks@uca.edu

MCST 324

(501) 450-3645

Shengli Victor Sheng

Assistant Professor

ssheng@uca.edu

MCST 313

(501) 450-5839

Vamsi Paruchuri

Associate Professor

vparuchuri@uca.edu

MCST 313

(501) 852-8537

Michael Nooner

System Administrator, Instructor

mnooner@uca.edu

MCST 316

(501) 450-5979

Sinan Kockara

Assistant Professor

skockara@uca.edu

MCST 321

(501) 450-5673

Chenyi Hu

Professor

chu@uca.edu

MCST 319

(501) 450-5674

Carl Frederickson

Iterim Chair & Associate Professor in Physics

carlf@uca.edu

LSC 169

(501) 450-5900