Faculty and Staff

BEDNER-0022

Dr. Nelle Bedner, Interim Chair

Associate Professor

nelleb@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204C

(501) 450-3202

Kathy Felkins

Kathy Felkins

Administrative Specialist II

kfelkins@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204

(501) 450-3202

Monika Alston-Miller

Dr. Monika Alston-Miller

Assistant Professor

alstonm@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204E

(501) 852-2350

Katherine Bray

Lecturer I

kbray@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207E

(501) 852-2351

rrbrown

Dr. Riva R. Brown

Assistant Professor

rrbrown@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204A

(501) 450-3655

Teri Colaianni

Lecturer II

teric@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204B

(501) 450-5603

Larry Dilday

Dr. Larry Dilday

Lecturer I

ldilday@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204F

(501) 852-2348

Rebekah Fincher

Adjunct Instructor

rfincher@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204

(501) 450-3342

Staci Fritzges

Staci Fritzges

Lecturer I

stacif@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204F

(501) 852-2348

Adriian Gardner

Adriian Gardner

Lecturer I

agardner@uca.edu

Main Hall 15

(501) 450-5841

Amy Amy

Dr. Amy Hawkins

Assistant Professor

aamy@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204H

(501) 450-5602

Mike McCullars

Mike McCullars

Adjunct Instructor

mmccullars@uca.edu

AETN

(501) 450-1753

J.J. McIntyre

Dr. JJ McIntyre

Associate Professor

jmcintyre@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204D

(501) 450-3105

Jeffrey Pe-Aguirre

Dr. Jeffrey Pe-Aguirre

Assistant Professor

jjpeaguirre@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204G

(501) 450-3104

Tami Phillips

Tami Phillips

Lecturer I

tamip@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204F

(501) 450-3342

Ron Tangye

Adjunct Instructor

rtangye@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204F

(501) 450-3342