Faculty and Staff

Mr. John Gale

Director / Associate Professor

jgale@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 311

(501) 450-3232

Ms. Kathy Felkins

Administrative Specialist II

kfelkins@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 308

(501) 450-3202

Ms. Brenda Herring

Administrative Assistant II

bherring@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 319B

(501) 450-3344

Ms. Cokey Allen

Lecturer II in Writing

callen@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 305

(501) 450-3350

Ms. Jennifer Atkins-Gordeeva

Adjunct Instructor in Writing

jsatkinsgordeeva@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207E

(501) 852-2351

Dr. Nelle Bedner

Professor in Communication

nelleb@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204C

(501) 450-5601

Ms. Laura Bowles

Lecturer II in Writing

lbowles@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 327

(501) 450-3354

Ms. Katherine Bray

Lecturer I in Communication

kbray@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 319C

(501) 450-5855

Mr. Tony Brooks

Adjunct Instructor in Journalism

tbrooks@uca.edu

AETN

(501) 682-4119

Dr. Riva R. Brown

Assistant Professor in Public Relations

rrbrown@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204G

(501) 450-3655

Dr. Cristine Busser

Assistant Professor in Writing

cbusser1@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 328

(501) 450-3351

Dr. Carey Clark

Associate Professor and Director of the Center for Writing and Communication

cclark@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 337

(501) 450-3345

Ms. Teri Colaianni

Lecturer II in Communication

teric@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 313

(501) 450-3338

Larry Dilday

Dr. Larry Dilday

Lecturer I in Communication

ldilday@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207D

(501) 852-2348

Ms. Sophie Dix

Senior Lecturer in Writing

sophied@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 302

(501) 450-3464

Mr. Chuck Eastman

Adjunct Instructor in Communication

Win Thompson Hall 204A

(501) 450-3104

Ms. Rebekah Fincher

Adjunct Instructor in Communication

communication@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 308

(501) 450-3232

Dr. Deborah Forssman Hill

Adjunct Instructor in Writing

dhill@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207E

(501) 852-2351

Ms. Staci Fritzges

Lecturer II in Communication, Principles of Communication Coordinator

stacif@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 335

(501) 450-5855

Mr. Tony Gifford

Lecturer II in Writing

tonyg@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 301

(501) 450-5129

Dr. Eddie Glenn

Visiting Assistant Professor

Win Thompson Hall 204D

(501) 450-3105

Dr. Lanette Grate

Senior Lecturer and First Year Writing Director

lanetteg@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 314

(501) 450-5604

Mr. Michael Haddigan

Adjunct Instructor in Journalism

mhaddigan@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 216F

(501) 852-2911

Mr. Clark Harris

Adjunct Instructor in Writing

Win Thompson Hall 319

(501) 450-5833

Amy Amy

Dr. Amy Hawkins

Associate Professor in Public Relations, Director of CTE

aamy@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204H

(501) 450-5602

Dr. Allison Hitt

Assistant Professor in Writing

ahitt@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 323

(501) 450-5607

Ms. Tanya Jeffcoat

Adjunct Instructor in Writing

tjeffcoat@uca.edu

Irby 427

(501) 450-3499

Mr. David Keith

Lecturer II in Journalism / Echo Advisor

dkeith@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 220

(501) 852-2912

Ms. Mary Ellen Kubit

Adjunct Instructor in Writing

mekubit@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 334

(501) 450-3654

Dr. Steve Lance

Lecturer II in Writing

stevel@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 312

(501) 450-3349

Mr. Scott Lewis

Visting Lecturer in Writing

scottl@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 340

(501) 852-5240

Mr. Colton Lindsey

Adjunct Instructor in Writing

Win Thompson Hall 319

(501) 450-5833

Ms. Aaran Mattson

Adjunct Instructor

amattson@uca.edu

Win Thomspon Hall 207C

(501) 852-2349

Dr. Kyle Mattson

Associate Professor in Writing, Writing Internship Coordinator

kmattson@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 325

(501) 450-5110

Mr. Mike McCullars

Visiting Lecturer in Communication

mmccullars@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204A

(501) 450-3104

J.J. McIntyre

Dr. JJ McIntyre

Associate Professor in Communication

jmcintyre@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204F

(501) 450-3342

Dr. Dylan McLemore

Assistant Professor in Public Relations

dmclemore@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204E

(501) 852-2350

Anthony McMullen, J.D.

Director of Forensics

amcmullen@uca.edu

College of Business 204G

(501) 852-0695

Dr. Ben Medeiros

Visiting Assistant Professor

Win Thompson Hall 204B

(501) 450-5603

Ms. Lisa Mongno

Senior Lecturer in Writing

lmongno@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 307

(501) 450-3347

Mr. Rob Moritz

Adjunct Instructor in Journalism

rmoritz@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 216E

(501) 450-3376

Ms. Deana Nall

Visiting Lecturer in Writing

dnall@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 334

(501) 450-3654

Mr. William Oldham

Scroll Advisor

woldham@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 216

(501) 450-3232

Mr. Jerry Overton

Instructor in Journalism

joverton@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 217

(501) 450-3346

Dr. Scott Payne

Associate Professor in Writing

spayne@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 336

(501) 450-3155

Tami Phillips

Ms. Tami Phillips

Lecturer I in Communication

tamip@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 304

(501) 450-5117

Ms. Jana Porter

Adjunct Instructor in Communication

jporter@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 207C

(501) 852-2349

Ms. Gail Richard

Adjunct Instructor in Writing

communication@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 340

(501) 852-5240

Ms. Edwina Smith

Lecturer in Writing

edwinas@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 338

(501) 450-3386

Dr. Ellen Stengel

Senior Lecturer in Writing

ellens@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 339

(501) 450-3348

Dr. Donna Lampkin Stephens

Associate Professor in Journalism

donnals@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 219

(501) 450-5605

Dr. Jen Talbot

Assistant Professor in Writing

jtalbot@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 318

(501) 450-5613

Mr. Joe Trimble

Visiting Lecturer in Writing

jdtrimble@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 315

(501) 450-3352

Mr. John Walls

Director of Channel 6

jwalls@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 124C

(501) 450-5522

Dr. Paulette Walter

Associate Professor in Journalism

pollyw@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 221

(501) 450-5606