Student Center Board


Recommends and formulates policies governing events in the Student Center.


  • Director of Student Activities.
  • Director of Student Center.
  • President of the Student Senate.
  • Five faculty members appointed by the Faculty Senate for rotating five-year terms.
  • Five students appointed by the Student Senate. Chair is Director of Student Activities.


Member Term Title
Kendra Regehr Permanent Director of Student Activities, Chair
Hank Phelps Permanent Director of Student Center
Christine Donahue (CFAC) 2016 Faculty Senate Appointment
Amber Wilson (LIB) 2017 Faculty Senate Appointment
Marilyn Friga (COE) 2018 Faculty Senate Appointment
Chrissy Karafit (LIB) 2019 Faculty Senate Appointment
Angela Greenland (COE) 2020 Faculty Senate Appointment
Zach Carter 2016 President, Student Government
Kadascia Dykes (Non Traditional) 2016 SGA Appointment
Jacob Wickliffe (Senior)  2016 SGA Appointment
Ryan Joyner (Sophomore) 2016 SGA Appointment
Dylan Kimery (Senior) 2016 SGA Appointment
Kendall Leggett (Sophomore)  2016 SGA Appointment


on call

Reports to

Vice-president for Student Services

Send minutes to: Chair of the Committee on Committees             �

Page last updated: October 16, 2015