Faculty Scholars Committee

Charge: To award book scholarships to students from the established Faculty Scholars Fund which is housed in the UCA Foundation.

Membership: Four faculty members selected by the Faculty Senate for three year rotating terms. Chair of the committee is elected by the committee members.

Member Term Title
Michael Mills (ED) 2016
Nicholas Brasovan (LA) 2017
Renee Ryburn (FAC) 2015
Monika Alston-Miller 2017

Application for the Faculty Scholars Scholarship is here

Send minutes to: Chair of the Committee on Committees

Page last updated: 9/12/2014