Staff

Stephen Addison

Dean

saddison@uca.edu

LSC 105

(501) 450-3199

Ginny Adams

Interim-Associate Dean

gadams@uca.edu

LSC 105

(501) 450-3199

John Black

Computer Specialist

jblack@uca.edu

Dayna Bilderback

Administrative Specialist III

daynab@uca.edu

LSC 105

(501) 450-3199

Berdie Eubank

Program Coordinator

beubank@uca.edu

LSC 136

(501) 450-5971

Tracy McGarrity

Administrative Specialist II

tracym@uca.edu

LSC 105

(501) 450-3199

Jennie Welter

Assistant Education Counselor

jenniew@uca.edu

LSC 107

(501) 852-5224