Faculty and Staff

Patrick J. Desrochers

Chair and Professor

patrickd@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 205

(501) 450-5936

Christy Peel

Administrative Specialist III

choffman@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 205

(501) 450-3152

Jamie Freeman

Lab Coordinator

jfreeman5@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203A

(501) 852-2617

Nolan Carter

Associate Professor

ncarter@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201B

(501) 450-5941

K. C. Cavender

Assistant Professor

kcweaver@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 303C

(501) 450-5944

Kristin Dooley

Assistant Professor

kdooley@uca.edu

Laney- Manion 201C

(501) 450-5940

Tori Dunlap

Assistant Professor

vdunlap@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 128

(501) 450-5938

Lori Isom

Professor

lorii@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201D

(501) 450-5794

Melissa Kelley

Professor

mkelley@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 201A

(501) 450-5960

Marsha Massey

Lecturer I

marsham@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203D

(501) 450-5961

Robert Mauldin

Professor

rmauldin@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 303B

(501) 450-5943

Nathan Meredith

Assistant Professor

nathanm@uca.edu

Laney- Manion 303D

(501) 450-5937

Greg Naumiec

Assistant Professor

gregn@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 130

(501) 852-0692

Makenzie Provorse

Assistant Professor

mprovorse@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 126

(501) 450-3152

Juliette Rivero-Castro

Visiting Assistant Professor

jrivero@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 124

(501) 852-2655

Nilu Runge

Visiting Assistant Professor

nrunge@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 123

(501) 450-5942

Richard Tarkka

Professor

rtarkka@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203C

(501) 852-5137

William S. Taylor

Professor

billt@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 125

(501) 852-2529

Lei Yang

Assistant Professor

lyang@uca.edu

Laney-Manion 203B

(501) 852-0711

Faith Yarberry

Lecturer 2

fyarberry@uca.edu

Laney-Manion Annex 129

(501) 852-2530