Faculty and Staff

DesrochersOct2013

Patrick J. Desrochers

Chair and Professor

patrickd@uca.edu

Laney 303A

(501) 450-5939

Christy

Christy Peel

Administrative Specialist III

choffman@uca.edu

Laney 205

(501) 450-3152

Tyrus Nelson

Tyrus Nelson

Laboratory Coordinator

tnelson@uca.edu

Laney 203A

(501) 852-2617

ncarter

Nolan Carter

Associate Professor

ncarter@uca.edu

Laney 201B

(501) 450-5941

Dr. Dooley

Kristin Dooley

Assistant Professor

kdooley@uca.edu

Laney 203D

(501) 450-5961

Victoria Dunlap

Tori Dunlap

Assistant Professor

vdunlap@uca.edu

Laney Annex 128

(501) 450-5938

Dr Isom

Lori Isom

Professor

lorii@uca.edu

Laney 201D

(501) 450-5794

mkelley

Melissa Kelley

Associate Professor

mkelley@uca.edu

Laney 201A

(501) 450-5960

Dr. Mauldin

Robert Mauldin

Professor

rmauldin@uca.edu

Laney Annex130

(501) 852-0692

bmarquis

Bryce Marquis

Assistant Professor

BMarquis@uca.edu

Laney 201C

(501) 450-5940

Dr. Perry

Donald A. Perry

Professor

donp@uca.edu

Laney 303C

(501) 450-5944

Moore

Josh Moore

Assistant Visiting Professor

jmoore@uca.edu

Laney 303D

(501) 450-5937

Dr. Reynolds

Kimberly Reynolds

Assistant Visiting Professor

kareynolds@uca.edu

Laney Annex 130

(501) 852-0692

ksteel

Karen Steelman

Associate Professor

ksteel@uca.edu

Laney Annex 126

(501) 450-5795

rtarkka

Richard Tarkka

Professor

rtarkka@uca.edu

Laney 203C

(501) 852-5137

billt

William S. Taylor

Professor

billt@uca.edu

Laney Annex 125

(501) 852-2529

kcweaver

K. C. Weaver

Assistant Professor

kcweaver@uca.edu

Laney 303B

(501) 450-5943

lyang

Lei Yang

Assistant Professor

lyang@uca.edu

Laney 203B

(501) 852-0711

Dr. Yarberry

Faith Yarberry

Lecturer 1

fyarberry@uca.edu

Laney Annex 129

(501) 852-2530