College of Health and Behavioral Sciences CHAIRS

dlanceCOMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS

Dr. Dee Lance

Speech-Language Hearing Center 122
(501 450.5479
dlance@uca.edu

Renee Ryburn cropped

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Dr. Renee Ryburn

McAlister Hall 100
(501 450.5950
maryh@uca.edu

FOX_EMOGENE-0070HEALTH SCIENCES

Dr. Emogene Fox

Doyne Health Sciences Center 318
(501) 450.3194
emogenef@uca.edu

Tucker-JacketKINESIOLOGY AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Dr. Steve Tucker

Farris Center 120 C
(501) 450.5701
stucker@uca.edu

MAJ-CondonMilitary Science and Leadership

Major Mike Condon

Meadors Hall 101
(501) 450.3145
mcondon@uca.edu

bgwilliamsNURSING

Dr. Barbara Williams

Doyne Health Sciences Center 109
(501) 450.3119
bgwilliams@uca.edu

MOORE-1479OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Dr. Jennifer Moore

Doyne Health Sciences Center 103
(501) 450.5017
Jennifer@uca.edu

nancy reesePHYSICAL THERAPY

Dr. Nancy Reese

Physical Therapy Building 303
(501) 450.5548
nancyr@uca.edu

artg-originalPSYCHOLOGY AND COUNSELING

Dr. Art Gillaspy

Mashburn Hall 249
(501) 450.5406
ArtG@uca.edu