College of Health and Behavioral Sciences CHAIRS

COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS

Dr. Kathryn Bayles

Speech-Language Hearing Center 127
(501) 450.5482
kbayles@uca.edu

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Dr. Mary Harlan

McAlister Hall 100
(501 450.5950
maryh@uca.edu

HEALTH SCIENCES

Dr. Emogene Fox

Doyne Health Sciences Center 318
(501) 450.3194
emogenef@uca.edu

Tucker-Jacket

KINESIOLOGY AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Dr. Steve Tucker

Farris Center 120 C
(501) 450.5701
stucker@uca.edu

Military Science and Leadership

LTC Tracy Koivisto

Meadors Hall 101
(501) 450.3145
tkoivisto@uca.edu

NURSING

Dr. Barbara Williams

Doyne Health Sciences Center 109
(501) 450.3119
bgwilliams@uca.edu

MOORE-1479

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Dr. Jennifer Moore

Doyne Health Sciences Center 105
(501) 450.5017
Jennifer@uca.edu

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Dr. Nancy Reese

Physical Therapy Building 303
(501) 450.5548
nancyr@uca.edu

ronkb

PSYCHOLOGY AND COUNSELING

Dr. Ron Bramlett

Mashburn Hall 252
(501) 450.5406
ronKB@uca.edu