Faculty and Staff

Terry Wright

Dean

terryw@uca.edu

McCastlain 110 C

(501) 450-3293

Dr. Gayle Seymour

Associate Dean

gayles@uca.edu

McCastlain 110 D

(501) 450-3295

Eddie Fugatt

Administrative Specialist III

efugatt@uca.edu

McCastlain 110 G

(501) 450-3297

Brad Moore

Recruiter/Academic Advisor

bradm@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 110 E

(501) 852-1225

Garth Clayborn

Recruiter/Academic Advisor

gclayborn@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 109

(501) 852-0033

Joshua Miller

Administrative Specialist II

jdmiller@uca.edu

McCastlain 110

(501) 450-3293