Faculty and Staff

terry (cropped)

Terry Wright

Dean

terryw@uca.edu

McCastlain 110C

(501) 450-3293

gayles

Dr. Gayle Seymour

Associate Dean

gayles@uca.edu

McCastlain 110D

(501) 450-3295

donnals

Dr. Donna Lampkin Stephens

Director of Publications and Community Relations

donnals@uca.edu

McCastlain 110F

(501) 852-2599

efugatt

Eddie Fugatt

Administrative Specialist III

efugatt@uca.edu

McCastlain 110G

(501) 450-3297

head shot

Brad Moore

Recruiter/Academic Advisor

bradm@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 132-B

(501) 852-2785

Garth Clayborn Headshot 2

Garth Clayborn

Recruiter/Academic Advisor

gclayborn@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 109

(501) 852-0033

Joshua Miller

Administrative Specialist II

jdmiller@uca.edu

McCastlain 110

(501) 450-3293