Staff

Kathy Clayborn

Dr. Kathy Clayborn

Director of Career Services

KathyC@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Teresa Murphy

Teresa Murphy

Office Manager

TeresaM@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 311

(501) 450-3134

Work Pic

Tiffany Johnson

Associate Director of Career Services

TiffanyJ@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Derek Work

Derek Price

Administrative Specialist

DerekP@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Clif Work

Clif Ford

Assistant Director of Program Outreach

CFord@uca.edu

Bernard Hall

(501) 450-3134

Associate Director of Cooperative Education

Liz Davis

Associate Director of Cooperative Education

LDavis@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 318

(501) 450-3250

Lee Cornett

Arleetris "Ms. Lee" Cornett

Administrative Assistant, Cooperative Education Program

ACornett@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 318

(501) 450-3250

martin-vernon

Martin Vernon

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

MartinV@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

salamanou-dioffo

Salamatou "Sala" Dioffo

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

SDioffo@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250