Staff

Kathy Clayborn

Dr. Kathy Clayborn

Director of Career Services

KathyC@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Teresa Murphy

Teresa Murphy

Office Manager

TeresaM@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 311

(501) 450-3134

Beth Thompson

Beth Thompson

Assistant Director of Career Services

BethT@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Megan Helms

Megan Helms

Administrative Specialist

MeganH@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

martin-vernon

Martin Vernon

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

MartinV@uca.edu

Bernard 311

(501) 450-3134

Liz Davis

Liz Davis

After-Hours Career Coach

LDavis@uca.edu

Clif Work

Clif Ford

Associate Director of Cooperative Education

CFord@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 318

(501) 450-3250

Candice Ashcraft

Administrative Specialist, Cooperative Education Program

candicea@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 318

(501) 450-3250

salamanou-dioffo

Salamatou "Sala" Dioffo

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

SDioffo1@cub.uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250

Nancy Burris

Cooperative Education Program Coordinator

NBurris@uca.edu

Bernard 318

(501) 450-3250