Staff

Anthony Fillippino

Associate Director - Programs/COPA

anthonyf@uca.edu

(501) 852-1036

Jack Fulmer

Assistant Director - Outdoor Fields/Maintence

jfulmer@uca.edu

Kari Anne Gray

Assistant Director - Aquatics/Marketing

kgray@uca.edu

(501) 852-1038

Richard Hammond

Director of Campus Recreation

rhammond@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5712

Jarod Matheney

Assistant Director - HPER Center/Student Development

jarodm@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 852-2574

Leanna McClendon

Administrative Specialist III

lmcclendon@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5005

Ary Servedio

Senior Associate Director

arys@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5091

Arian Story

Assistant Director - Fitness Center/Personal Trainers

ArianS@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 852-2575

Logan Wile

Assistant Director - Intramural Sports/Club Sports

lwile@uca.edu

HPER 127

(501) 450-5162