Campus Recreation Staff

David D. Pic

David Dennis

Director of Campus Recreation

davidd@uca.edu

(501) 450-5712

HPER-0009

Ary Servedio

Director - Fitness Center /HPER Associate Director

arys@uca.edu

HPER 101

(501) 450-5091

Arian Pic 1

Arian Story

Assistant Director - Fitness Center

ArianS@uca.edu

HPER 205C

(501) 852-2575

Assistant Director HPER Center

Jarod Matheney

Assistant Director - HPER Center

jarodm@uca.edu

(501) 852-2574

K. Gray 1

Kari Anne Gray

Assistant Director - Aquatics

kgray@uca.edu

Logan Wile pic

Logan Wile

Assistant Director - Intramural Sports

lwile@uca.edu

(501) 450-5162

Anthony F.

Anthony Fillippino

Assistant Director - Campus Outdoor Pursuits & Activities

anthonyf@uca.edu

HPER 101

(501) 450-5712

Jack Fulmer 1

Jack Fulmer

Assistant Director - Facilities

jfulmer@uca.edu

Paula Pic

Paula Strack

Administrative Assistant

paulas@uca.edu

HPER 101

(501) 450-5005

Jenn 1

Jennifer Boudreaux

Administrative Specialist II

jenniferb@uca.edu

HPER 101

(501) 450-5712