Faculty and Staff

mhargis

Michael Hargis

Dean

mhargis@uca.edu

COB 102C

(501) 450-3106

keng

Ken Griffin

Associate Dean

keng@uca.edu

COB 102E

(501) 852-0894

Michael Rubach

Michael Rubach

MBA Director

mrubach@uca.edu

COB 102G

(501) 450-5316

cjbarber

Carla J. Barber

Director Technology Services

cjbarber@uca.edu

COB 301

(501) 450-5817

jbemis

Jim Bemis

Business Advisor

jbemis@uca.edu

COB 103A

(501) 450-5354

Austin Dodson

Austin Dodson

Business Advisor

adodson2@uca.edu

COB 103B

(501) 852-2470

Deanna Quintanilla

Dean's Administrative Assistant

deannaq@uca.edu

COB 102D

(501) 450-3106

shirleyg

Shirley Garrett

Assoc. Dean's Administrative Assistant

shirleyg@uca.edu

COB 102F

(501) 450-3411