Faculty and Staff

Copy (2) of bhill

Brent Hill, Ph.D.

Professor and Biology Chair

bhill@uca.edu

LSC 180

(501) 450-5915

Ginny

Ginny Adams, Ph.D.

CNSM Associate Dean, Biology Associate Professor and Environmental Science Program Coordinator

gadams@uca.edu

LSC 105 / 016

(501) 450-3199 / 450-5917

radams

Reid Adams, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator

radams@uca.edu

LSC 123

(501) 450-5933

DSC_0249

Mark Bland, Ph.D

Associate Professor

mbland@uca.edu

LSC 176D

(501) 450-5967

B Cash 2.10.15

Ben Cash, Ph.D.

Professor

wbcash@uca.edu

LSC 177

(501) 852-0968

John Choinski 1.28.15

John Choinski, Ph.D.

Professor

johnc@uca.edu

LSC 022

(501) 450-5918

Barbara Clancy 2.16.16

Barbara Clancy, Ph.D.

Professor

bclancy@uca.edu

LSC 151

(501) 450-3210

aeden custer

Aeden Custer, M.S.

Visiting Lecturer

acuster@uca.edu

LSC 164F

(501) 450-3146

dussourd

David Dussourd, Ph.D

Professor

dussourd@uca.edu

LSC 130

(501) 450-5921

Sally Entrekin

Sally Entrekin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sentrekin@uca.edu

LSC 019

(501) 450-5919

Berdie Eubank

Berdie Eubank

Program Coordinator/Advisor for the Department of Biology

beubank@uca.edu

LSC 143

(501) 450-5971

Mindy Farris 1

Mindy Farris, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mfarris@uca.edu

CCCS 312A

(501) 450-5551

H Fleisher 2.10.15

Homer Fleisher, M.D.

Adjunct Instructor

fleisher@uca.edu

LSC 164D

(501) 450-5830

U Garimella 2.10.15 x2

Uma Garimella, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor for Biology and Director of STEM Institute

ugarimel@uca.edu

Main Hall

(501) 450-5663

M Gifford 1.28.15

Matthew Gifford, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

megifford@uca.edu

LSC 120

(501) 450-5927

zgkramer

Zaida Gomez-Kramer, D.A.

Senior Lecturer

zgkramer@uca.edu

CCCS 205C

(501) 450-3213

Tammy Haselkorn

Tammy Haselkorn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

thaselkorn@uca.edu

LSC 164E

(501) 450-5846

samantha hewett

Samantha Hewett

Laboratory Coordinator

shewett@uca.edu

CCCS 205A

(501) 450-3251

kristie

Kristie Hicks, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

khicks@uca.edu

LSC 041

(501) 450-5923

Leah w baby 7.13.15

Leah Horton, Ph.D.

Lecturer II & Assistant Chair

lhorton@uca.edu

LSC 043

(501) 450-5920

Kyle Hurley

Kyle Hurley, M.S.

Visiting Lecturer

khurley@uca.edu

LSC 039

(501) 852-1280

Karafit

Steven Karafit, M.S.

Biology I & II Coordinator

skarafit@uca.edu

CCCS 205B

(501) 450-3229

klarson

Katherine C. Larson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

klarson@uca.edu

LSC 018

(501) 450-5928

C Marian 2.11.15

Calin Marian, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

cmarian@uca.edu

LSC 138

(501) 450-5929

mikemd

Mike Martin, M.D.

Senior Lecturer & Pre-Medical Chair

mikemd@uca.edu

LSC 154

(501) 450-3231

vickiem

M. Victoria McDonald, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

vickiem@uca.edu

LSC 021

(501) 450-5924

J Miller 2.10.15

Jabin Miller

Lab Coordinator/Safety Officer

jgmiller@uca.edu

LSC 003B

(501) 450-5934

Mimms, J 2.10.15

Jerry Mimms, M.S.E.

Senior Lecturer

jmimms@uca.edu

LSC 040

(501) 450-3677

Arijit Mukherjee

Arijit Mukherjee Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

amukherjee@uca.edu

LSC 122

(501) 450-5472

Kari Naylor

Kari Naylor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

kknaylor@uca.edu

LSC 139

(501) 450-5826

sandy1

Sandy Nilz

Administrative Specialist II

snilz@uca.edu

LSC 180

(501) 450-5916

rnoyes

Richard Noyes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

rnoyes@uca.edu

LSC 017

(501) 450-5926

jpadberg

Jeffrey Padberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jpadberg@uca.edu

LSC 008

(501) 852-2342

K Peppers 2.9.15

Krista Peppers, Ph.D.

Lecturer II and Biology 1400 Coordinator

kpeppers@uca.edu

LSC 176C

(501) 450-5834

Mita Puri

Amrita Puri, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

apuri@uca.edu

LSC 042

(501) 852-1279

browley

Benjamin Rowley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

browley@uca.edu

CCCS 312B

(501) 450-5922

K Saunders X 1.29.15

Kate Saunders

Administrative Specialist II

ksaunders@uca.edu

LSC 180

(501) 450-3206

Kathie Webpage pic

Kathie Smiley

Administrative Specialist III / O.M.

ksmiley@uca.edu

LSC 180

(501) 450-3146

Candice Thomas

Candice Thomas, Ph.D.

Lecturer I

cthomas@uca.edu

LSC 141

(501) 450-3319

benw

Ben Waggoner, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

benw@uca.edu

LSC 020

(501) 450-5037

rogerw

Roger Wainwright, M.H.S.A

Lecturer II

rogerw@uca.edu

LSC 164A

(501) 450-5792

Laurie Warren

Laurie Warren, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

lauriew@uca.edu

LSC 164B

(501) 450-5949