Faculty and Staff

cash

Ben Cash, Ph.D.

Professor and Biology Chair

wbcash@uca.edu

LSC 180

(501) 450-5915

Copy of gadams

Ginny Adams, Ph.D.

CNSM Interim-Associate Dean, Biology Associate Professor and Environmental Science Program Coordinator

gadams@uca.edu

LSC 105 / 016

(501) 450-3199 / 450-5917

radams

Reid Adams, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator

radams@uca.edu

LSC 123

(501) 450-5933

bland

Mark Bland, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

mbland@uca.edu

LSC 176D

(501) 450-5967

johnc

John Choinski, Ph.D.

Professor

johnc@uca.edu

LSC 022

(501) 450-5918

Barbara Clancy 9.18.14

Barbara Clancy, Ph.D.

Professor

bclancy@uca.edu

LSC 151

(501) 450-3210

dussourd

David Dussourd, Ph.D

Professor

dussourd@uca.edu

LSC 130

(501) 450-5921

Sally

Sally Entrekin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sentrekin@uca.edu

LSC 019

(501) 450-5919

Mindy Farris 1

Mindy Farris, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mfarris@uca.edu

LSC 164C

(501) 450-5551

Homer Fleisher, M.D.

Adjunct Instructor

fleisher@uca.edu

LSC 164D

(501) 450-5830

Uma Garimella, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor for Biology

ugarimel@uca.edu

Main Hall

(501) 450-5663

wgarrison

Wendy Garrison Ph.D.

Part-time Instructor

wgarrison@uca.edu

LSC 164D

(501) 450-5846

Don Gettinger, Ph.D.

Research Associate

dgettinger@uca.edu

LSC 124I

(501) 450-3146

Matthew Gifford, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

megifford@uca.edu

LSC 164E

(501) 450-5846

zgkramer

Zaida Gomez-Kramer, D.A.

Lecturer II

zgkramer@uca.edu

LSC 141

(501) 450-3213

kristie

Kristie Hicks, Ph.D.

Lecturer I

khicks@uca.edu

LSC 155

(501) 450-5923

Copy (2) of bhill

Brent Hill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

bhill@uca.edu

LSC 150

(501) 450-5925

lhorton

Leah Horton, M.S.

Lecturer I & Assistant Chair

lhorton@uca.edu

LSC 177

(501) 450-5920

Karafit

Steven Karafit M.S.

Biology I & II Coordinator

skarafit@uca.edu

LSC 143

(501) 450-3229

Krista Kugler-Quinn, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor

kkquinn@uca.edu

LSC 177

(501) 450-3146

nrunge

S. Nilu Larroya-Runge, Ph.D.

Research Associate

nrunge@uca.edu

LSC 164F

(501) 450-3146

klarson

Katherine C. Larson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

klarson@uca.edu

LSC 018

(501) 450-5928

Calin Marian, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

cmarian@uca.edu

LSC 164E

(501) 450-5929

mikemd

Mike Martin, M.D.

Lecturer II

mikemd@uca.edu

LSC 154

(501) 450-3231

vickiem

M. Victoria McDonald, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mcdonaldv@uca.edu

LSC 021

(501) 450-5924

Jabin Miller

Lab Coordinator/Safety Officer

jgmiller@uca.edu

LSC 003B

(501) 450-5934

mimms2

Jerry Mimms, M.S.E.

Lecturer II

jmimms@uca.edu

LSC 106

(501) 450-3677

Arijit Mukherjee

Arijit Mukherjee Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

amukherjee@uca.edu

LSC 122

(501) 450-5472

kknaylor

Kari Naylor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

kknaylor@uca.edu

LSC 139

(501) 450-5826

rnoyes

Richard Noyes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

rnoyes@uca.edu

LSC 017

(501) 450-5926

jpadberg

Jeffrey Padberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jpadberg@uca.edu

LSC 156

(501) 852-2342

kpeppers

Krista Peppers, Ph.D.

Lecturer I and Biology 1400 Coordinator

kpeppers@uca.edu

LSC 176C

(501) 450-5834

Leigh Reno, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor

jlreno@uca.edu

LSC 164D

(501) 450-5830

browley

Benjamin Rowley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

browley@uca.edu

LSC 128

(501) 450-5922

Kate

Kate Saunders

Administrative Specialist II

ksaunders@uca.edu

LSC 180

(501) 450-3206

Don Shepard

Don Shepard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dshepard@uca.edu

LSC 120

(501) 450-5927

K Smiley 9.30.14

Kathie Smiley

Administrative Specialist III / O.M.

ksmiley@uca.edu

LSC 180

(501) 450-3146

benw

Ben Waggoner, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

benw@uca.edu

LSC 020

(501) 450-5037

rogerw

Roger Wainwright, M.H.S.A

Lecturer I

rogerw@uca.edu

LSC 164A

(501) 450-5792

11954870203

Jennifer Wang, Ph.D.

Research Associate

jenniferwang@uca.edu

LSC 164F

(501) 450-3146

IMG_5005

Laurie Warren, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

lauriew@uca.edu

LSC 164B

(501) 450-5949

Kara Weigand, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor

kweignad@uca.edu

LSC 164D

(501) 450-5830