Kimberly Ashley - Pauley

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley MS, CHES

Research Compliance Officer

kashley@uca.edu

Kim Eskola

Kim Eskola MS, HFD

Clinical Instructor II - Exercise Science Program

keskola@uca.edu

Graham Gillis

Graham Gillis Ph.D.

Associate VP of HR and Risk Management

ggillis@uca.edu

Chad Hearne

Director, Student Accounts

chearne@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5015

Alicia Landry Ph.D., RDN, LDN, SNS

Assistant Professor of Nutrition

alandry@uca.edu

Ed Powers Ph.D.

Chair of the Department and Associate Professor of Sociology and Criminology

epowers@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306E

(501) 450-5694

Rhonda Roberts

Rhonda Roberts

Benefits Manager: Retirees, Dental and Health, Life & LTD and COBRA

rhondar@uca.edu

Ary Servedio

Ary Servedio MS

Senior Associate Director of Campus Recreation / Adjunct Instructor, Department of Exercise Science and Sport

arys@uca.edu

Candice Thomas, Ph.D.

Lecturer I, Department of Biology

cthomas@uca.edu

LSC 141

(501) 450-3319