Kimberly Ashley - Pauley

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley MS, CHES

Research Compliance Officer

kashley@uca.edu

Jeremy Crabb

Captain Jeremy Crabb

Operations Support & Compliance Bureau Commander

jcrabb@uca.edu

Kim Eskola

Kim Eskola MS, HFD

Clinical Instructor II - Exercise Science Program

keskola@uca.edu

Graham Gillis

Graham Gillis Ph.D.

Associate VP of HR and Risk Management

ggillis@uca.edu

Alicia Landry Ph.D., RDN, LDN, SNS

Assistant Professor of Nutrition

alandry@uca.edu

Victor Puleo

Victor Puleo Ph.D., CFP, CIC

Associate Professor of Insurance & Risk Management / Chair of the Employee Benefits Advisory Committee

vpuleo@uca.edu

Rhonda Roberts

Rhonda Roberts

Benefits Manager: Retirees, Dental and Health, Life & LTD and COBRA

rhondar@uca.edu

Ben Rowley

Benjamin Rowley Ph.D.

Associate Professor

browley@uca.edu

Ary Servedio

Ary Servedio MS

Senior Associate Director of Campus Recreation / Adjunct Instructor, Department of Exercise Science and Sport

arys@uca.edu